Mañana de retos [ESP|ENG]

in SWC22 days ago



clvmreusl0008cqszb91zblwe_1.webp
clvmreuys00a9tmsz03k16rz7_2.webp
clvmrexmt00c14vsz24j787el_3.webp
clvmrexvw000pgnsz2mw5cgws_4.webp
clvmrf13e0021z3szgy3d0e8u_5.webp
clvmrf194000u7ysz5viigk5l_6.webp
clvmrf6hd00actmsz9ygo5dvd_7.webp

Español
English

¡Hola! comunidad de #SWC hoy les quiero compartir lo que dice el día de hoy cumpliendo el #RetoFortis del mes de abril.

Bueno hoy me desperté a las 6:00 de la mañana y en verdad tenia mucho sueño, 😪 pero igual me fui a entrenar con mis amigos @valecillos, @edixo y @hecatonquirox. La pasamos muy bien en el entrenamiento de hoy. Hice rutina de front con un poco de hombros,

Espero que le haya gustado este post, voy a estar subiendo más contenido para la plataforma, movido por el reto, ya que es una dinámica entre nosotros que me resultó bastante divertida. Nos vemos en otra publicación.

Hi! #SWC community today I want to share with you what I said today fulfilling the #RetoFortis for the month of April.

Well today I woke up at 6:00 in the morning and I was really sleepy, 😪 but I still went to train with my friends @valecillos, @edixo and @hecatonquirox. We had a great time at today's workout. I did front routine with a little bit of shoulders,

I hope you liked this post, I'll be uploading more content for the platform, moved by the challenge, since it's a dynamic between us that I found quite fun. See you in another post.


1 (15).jpg


Créditos
Credits
CAMARA
CAMERA
@lionfit
@lionfit
DISPOSITIVO
DEVICE
Samsung Galaxy A32
Samsung Galaxy A32
Herramientas de edición y Producción
Editing and Production Tools
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL

Editor de fotos: Adobe Lightroom
Photo editor: Adobe Lightroom


¿Quieres saber más de mí?
Want to know more about me?
INSTAGRAM



For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  
 21 days ago  

Spanish
English

Saludos @lionfit

Greetings @lionfit


El Equipo de Curación de "Street Workout Community", le invita a seguir compartiendo contenido de calidad y agradecemos sus aportes al ecosistema, gracias por compartir su pasión, talentos y habilidades con la Comunidad.
The "Street Workout Community" Curation Team, invites you to continue sharing quality content and we appreciate your contributions to the ecosystem, thank you for sharing your passion, talents and skills with the community.


SWK-4 Comentario.png