🤸Mi progreso en los trucos🇻🇪 [ESP|ENG]

in SWC3 months ago



clszcufwg001f8hszhqw784qb_IMG-20240223-WA0049.webp
clszcqga100slfhsz8irz54bg_IMG-20240223-WA0041.webp
clszcqqmn025b7zsz9m6hbeqd_IMG-20240223-WA0043.webp
clszcqztf025h7qsz4l09fmwm_IMG-20240223-WA0044.webp
clszcrby2027b61szeybphlk7_IMG-20240223-WA0046.webp
clszcrmuz002ll2szbjaj0lhn_IMG-20240223-WA0045.webp

Mi progreso en estáticos [ESP-ENG]


my progress in statics [ESP-ENG]


STREET WORKOUT COMMUNITY

Hola amigos de #HIVE, #Liketu y #SWC. El día de hoy quiero compartir con ustedes fotografías sobre mi progreso en V-sit y otros ejercicios de empuje como enanito y tuck planch. En cuanto a la V-sit ya tengo más dominio en la progresión tuck de V-sit , ahora estoy haciendo algo así como una V-sit con mala forma o V-sit escuadra, la verdad esta me cuesta mucho mas pero he notado El Progreso. Recientemente he conseguido desbloquear la tuck planch esto me emociono muchísimo y sigo trabajando en ganar más segundos. En cuanto a los ejercicios básicos he ganando mucha más resistencia en flexiones, fondos y dominadas.

Hello friends of #HIVE, #Liketu and #SWC. Today I want to share with you photos of my progress in V-sit and other pushing exercises like midget and tuck planch. As for the V-sit, I already have more mastery in the tuck progression of V-sit, now I am doing something like a V-sit with bad form or square V-sit, the truth is that it costs me much more but I have noticed. Progress. I recently managed to unlock the tuck planch, this made me very excited and I continue working on gaining more seconds. As for the basic exercises, I have gained much more resistance in push-ups, dips and pull-ups.

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennDaZayw35bfyLigTCKmFn3FQRUEzqpJLJyGn3wGbkExY4ZAYWfcQpvMHLYgEyvpokpEjZdczJobDJBu3Q2F6wsSECfzaLikwb2aQotTk5TXkFCw98.png

Gracias amigos lectores, nos vemos en una próxima publicación

Thank you reader friends, see you in a future post


5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennDaZayw35bfyLigTCKmFn3FQRUEzqpJLJyGn3wGbkExY4ZAYWfcQpvMHLYgEyvpokpEjZdczJobDJBu3Q2F6wsSECfzaLikwb2aQotTk5TXkFCw98.png

*Créditos
Credits*
*Cámara
Camera*
@luisgil-sw
@luisgil-sw

🌎🌐Redes Sociales🌎🌐
🌎🌐Social Network🌎🌐

Instagram


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Excelente trabajo, paso a paso se mejora

Muchas gracias ☺️

Keep up the good work!! !PIZZA #Actifit I have been walking every week. Well I need to go to work, that will count today. Here was my last Actifit post 14 days ago, I better do another tomorrow and walk to the YMCA.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@darkflame(1/15) tipped @mariflores-sw

 3 months ago  

Spanish
English

Greetings @mariflores-sw


El Equipo de Curación de "Street Workout Community", le invita a seguir compartiendo contenido de calidad y agradecemos sus aportes al ecosistema, gracias por compartir su pasión, talentos y habilidades con la Comunidad.
The "Street Workout Community" Curation Team, invites you to continue sharing quality content and we appreciate your contributions to the ecosystem, thank you for sharing your passion, talents and skills with the community.


SWK-4 Comentario.png