Entrenando fuerza estáticos

in SWC4 months ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak




IMG_20240125_211505.jpg


Español
English

Saludos amigos de Hive y Swc, hoy les comparto mis entrenamientos de Front Lever y planche, me siento bien con el progreso que llevó ya que vengo de una lesión de hombro que no me dejaba hacer los movimientos estáticos ya estoy mejor y recuperando con todo, me estoy adaptando a los entrenamientos con Liga que me ayudan a mejorar las posturas también hice un poco de pino en supino, vamos por más 🔥
Greetings friends of Hive and Swc, today I share with you my Front Lever and planche workouts, I feel good with the progress I made since I come from a shoulder injury that did not let me do the static movements I am already better and recovering with everything, I am adapting to the workouts with Liga that help me to improve the postures I also did some pino in supine, let's go for more 🔥.

Gracias amigos lectores, nos vemos en una próxima publicación.
Thank you reader friends, see you in a future post.

Credits
Cámara
Camera
@miqueas-sw
@miqueas-sw
Producción
Production
@miqueas-sw
@miqueas-sw

EDITION DETAILS

DETALLES DE LA EDICIÓN

Dispositivo: Redmi 8
Device: Redmi 8
Aplicación de edición de vídeo: Inshot
Video application : Inshot
Traductor: DeepL logo Traductor
Translator: DeepL logo Traductor
Música: clarx shiah maisel give up
Music: clarx shiah maisel give up


Muchas gracias por leer mi publicación!
Thank you very much for reading my publication!

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 4 months ago  

Spanish
English

Saludos @miqueas-sw

Greetings @miqueas-sw


El Equipo de Curación de "Street Workout Community", le invita a seguir compartiendo contenido de calidad y agradecemos sus aportes al ecosistema, gracias por compartir su pasión, talentos y habilidades con la Comunidad.
The "Street Workout Community" Curation Team, invites you to continue sharing quality content and we appreciate your contributions to the ecosystem, thank you for sharing your passion, talents and skills with the community.


SWK-4 Comentario.png

Congratulations @miqueas-sw! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024

Muy buena bro, ese handstand de portada quedó fenomenal.

Gracias bro 🤜