Día ajetreado [ESP - ENG]

in SWC5 months ago (edited)



clqy4g3up046xtkszcpvcfvgz_IMG_20240103_025913_081.webp
clqy4fkde05k817sz5b8a4d0o_-2147483648_-210915.webp
clqy4g1ql05kc17sz9k324ia3_-2147483648_-210908.webp
clqy4h9iu0470tksz3ijk75mw_Snapchat-1046513621.webp
clqy4h88v05ki17szdlbe0auy_Snapchat-469531141.webp
clqy4iiin0479tksz9wsjdd7c_IMG_20240103_025551_225.webp
clqy4iylc047ctksz2y7315nn_IMG_20240103_030345_935.webp
clqy4jyh0047ftksz74cgbflf_IMG_20240101_063119_527.webp

Español
English
Una experiencia diferente
A different experience

El reto de las 2024 flexiones fue un desafío que me propuse para superarme a mí misma. Sin embargo, el destino tenía otros planes para mí ese día. A pesar de mi determinación y preparación, el 31 de diciembre resultó ser un día lleno de obstáculos que me impidieron completar el reto en las 24 horas estipuladas.

Desde la mañana, me encontré luchando contra el tiempo y las responsabilidades propias. La preparación para llevar esto a cabo se vio afectada por las distracciones y compromisos propios del fin de año. A medida que avanzaba el día, las dificultades se multiplicaban y yo me frustraba 😅🤣.

A pesar de mis esfuerzos, no pude completar el reto. Sin embargo, esta experiencia me ha enseñado que los obstáculos forman parte del camino hacia el éxito. Aunque no haya logrado mi objetivo en esta ocasión, no pienso rendirme. Este nuevo año que está transcurriendo representa una oportunidad para fijarme nuevas metas y trabajar incansablemente por alcanzarlas.

Finalmente pasé el resto de mi día tranquila con mi familia, y otras de las personas que amo, entre ellas @moisesprada y @luisarrazola , estuve entre llamadas, risas y gritos, me sentí y siento en su mayoría gran alegría y me siento conmovida y agradecida por estas nuevas etapas de mi vida y vendrán más ☺️.

Cada amanecer es una nueva oportunidad para superarnos a nosotros mismos. Las dificultades del día a día pueden desanimarnos, pero es importante recordar que cada obstáculo superado nos acerca un paso más hacia nuestras metas. No importa cuántas veces tropecemos en el camino, lo importante es levantarnos con renovadas fuerzas y seguir adelante.

El fracaso no debe ser motivo de desánimo, sino una lección que nos impulsa a mejorar. Las metas por cumplir están ahí, esperando a ser conquistadas con determinación y perseverancia. Cada paso que damos nos acerca un poco más a nuestros sueños, y aunque el camino sea difícil, la satisfacción al alcanzar nuestras metas hará que cada esfuerzo haya valido la pena.

El reto de las 2024 flexiones puede haber quedado pendiente por ahora, pero estoy segura de que con determinación y constancia lograré superarlo en un futuro cercano. Mientras tanto, seguiré trabajando duro para alcanzar mis objetivos físicos y personales, recordando siempre que cada obstáculo superado me acerca un poco más a la persona que quiero ser!

The 2024 push-up challenge was a challenge I set myself to surpass myself. However, fate had other plans for me that day. Despite my determination and preparation, December 31 turned out to be a day full of obstacles that prevented me from completing the challenge within the stipulated 24 hours.

From the morning, I found myself battling against time and my own responsibilities. The preparation to get this done was affected by the distractions and commitments of the end of the year. As the day progressed, the difficulties multiplied and I became frustrated 😅🤣.

Despite my best efforts, I was unable to complete the challenge. However, this experience has taught me that obstacles are part of the road to success. Even though I did not achieve my goal this time around, I do not plan to give up. This new year that is passing represents an opportunity to set new goals for myself and work tirelessly to achieve them.

I finally spent the rest of my day quietly with my family, and others of the people I love,including @moisesprada and @luisarrazola , i was between calls, laughter and shouting, I felt and feel mostly great joy and I feel moved and grateful for these new stages of my life and more will come ☺️.

Every dawn is a new opportunity to surpass ourselves. Day-to-day difficulties can discourage us, but it is important to remember that every obstacle overcome brings us one step closer to our goals. No matter how many times we stumble along the way, the important thing is to get up with renewed strength and move forward.

Failure should not be a reason for discouragement, but a lesson that drives us to improve. The goals to be achieved are there, waiting to be conquered with determination and perseverance. Each step we take brings us a little closer to our dreams, and although the road may be difficult, the satisfaction of reaching our goals will make every effort worthwhile.

The 2024 push-up challenge may have been left pending for now, but I am sure that with determination and perseverance I will manage to overcome it in the near future. In the meantime, I will continue to work hard to reach my physical and personal goals, always remembering that every obstacle overcome brings me a little closer to the person I want to be!



20231221_001018_0000.png


CRÉDITOS:
CREDITS:
Dispositivo:
Device:
ASUS X401U
ASUS X401U
Herramientas de edición y Producción:
Editing and Production Tools:
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL
Editor de Imágenes: Lightroom
Image Editor: Lightroom

¿Quieres saber más de mí?
Want to know more about me?


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Un saludo a los amigos de pomona y espero verles pronto 🛜💪🏻, Moisés alto líder y cap al igual que mi amigo luis

 5 months ago  

Spanish
English

Saludos @nellehive

Greetings @nellehive


El Equipo de Curación de "Street Workout Community", le invita a seguir compartiendo contenido de calidad y agradecemos sus aportes al ecosistema, gracias por compartir su pasión, talentos y habilidades con la Comunidad.
The "Street Workout Community" Curation Team, invites you to continue sharing quality content and we appreciate your contributions to the ecosystem, thank you for sharing your passion, talents and skills with the community.


SWK-4 Comentario.png

Ya eres una profesional en post, muy bello escrito. ♥️💪🏻

Congratulations @nellehive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Announcing the Winners of HiveBuzz's Yearly Author Badge for 2023!

Hermosa como siempre, a seguir luchando por lo que quieres.