Success Through Happiness

Success Through Happiness.png

Hello, fellow hivers hope you all are having a day as always. Recently I have had some huge success in my own life here on HIVE. Not only have I found what I love to do on a daily basis but it has turned into a possible long-term solution for a job. I wouldn't really call it a job as it feels like a fantasy that I never knew I wanted but lo and behold after months on this platform and with streaming as well I have had some huge opportunities come my way recently.

Finding out about this place and connecting with the people here has been the best experience ever, and as someone who grew up not liking reading or writing, I'm astounded I have taken such a liking to this. Whether it is blogging about splinterlands or making up stories for snooks challenge I find myself elated to read and write every day. It's not like I'm rolling in cash and ready to retire or anything like that but the passion I have found to be here is like none other in my life before. For most jobs I worked at I would look at the clock and just wait for the day to end so I could get home. But now I wake up filled with energy and excitement ready to conquer the day with every fibre in my body.

I feel as I continue to throw that passion fully into blogging and streaming I have a serious opportunity to be successful for once in my life. Something I never strived for before or even considered, but now each day is a new adventure and I look at how I can further grow myself and improve this wonderful community. Thank you all and have an amazing day, I hope you find your happy place too.

Stay.png

Join the 1UP Cartel Today Discord

Come play Splinterlands today

Check out Rising Star today

Follow me over on Twitch

Check me out on YouTube

Follow me on Twitter

Thumbnail made using Canva



Smile More.png

Sort:  

great to see you enjoying what you are good at.

Keep it up buddy, finding that place and passion and making a living with it, is what a lot of people dream about, but fail to achieve. I'm happy for you and wish you the best on your journey! !PIZZA

Hive is quite incredible and you know what? It is no fantasy bro, you are here living a reality that most would consider a dream. If you will it, it is no dream!

This is truly a grateful life success. Happy for you man, just enjoy every moment you have in life. You know what's the other great thing?
I see a very big changes from twitter picture to this Hive post picture Haha! Let's both head bang and rock this year! CHEERS!
!PGM tip :)

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @japex1226, @drabs587

remaining commands 0

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

You are natural @drabs587

Keep up the good work!

See you again on the battlefields... ;)

Thank you so much I really appreciate that 😀

!PIZZA

See you there man 🔥

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
drabs587 tipped frankcapital (x1)
@banzafahra(2/5) tipped @drabs587 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Congratulations @drabs587! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 700 comments.
Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 13
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10

Not only have I found what I love to do on a daily basis but it has turned into a possible long-term solution for a job.

It really feel good to find what you love doing daily. It's been two years since I joined Hive and I still feel at home here, esp when you have found a community where you feel at home.

But now I wake up filled with energy and excitement ready to conquer the day with every fibre in my body.

This is one of the best feelings to have every single day.

I wish you more success on here. Keep up your good work!


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_
This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #AliveAndThriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving.
!hivebits

@drabs587! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (5/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I read your post and I have to agree. I´m on paternal leave since November as my second kid was born and in the short periods when it´s not worth it to sleep before they rise again I decided to invest some time into learning about Blockchain Gaming and Blockchain Social Networks.

And I´m surprised. I started not expecting more than a distraction but kind of could picture myself just doing this full-time. Blogging about games, travels, and parenthood while playing Splinterlands. Its an amazing learning experience 😀