Sort:  

I left you some flowers on Always a Flower just cause 😀
Have a great day

Thank you! I left you wanting the pizza I am making! :)

pizza.jpg

That's funny you mentioned pizza as I ordered one in today. An artisanal one that cost a few limbs. The mini spicy pepperoni and fennel oil makes it something to remember.

Bon Appétit on yours.

cauliflower pizza.jpg

This turned out fabulous. You know how to make a good !PIZZA.

Out of curiosity, do you use a pizza stone or screen? I can't remember your method.

I use a pizza stone! To me it works the best! I heat it up to 450 degrees. I have done a post on cauliflower pizza before but I might do one again. So many people have asked about it since

Absolutely, go for it and make another one. Everyone is bonkers over pizza, myself included.

I use a stone too but I'm also interested in getting a baking steel at some point. The shipping for a 16lb item killed the deal the last time I seriously looked into it. They're supposed to be great for bread baking also.