You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grateful Vibes: Who Loves You, Baby? Shouting Out Your Thank You!

Awe, @dswigle, you have seriously brought so many moments of joy to my life over the past couple years. Your effervescent spirit bleeds through in every post you make, whether it be an uplifting comment or an encouraging epistle. I know that there is no way I have expressed the amount of gratitude to you that you deserve😊 Thank you!

There is such a massive list of people who I am grateful to, here's some of them:

@jacobtothe
@sapadetzero
@chops316
@flemingfarm
@prydefoltz
@meesterboom
@m31
@themarkymark
@agmoore
@jayna
@scribblingramma
@dragonslayer109
@goldenoakfarm
@haphazard-hstead
@buckaroobaby
@nikv
@steampunkkaja

And there are so many more of you, truly, I adore you all!

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention! My list has you and quite a few of our mutual friends on it, as well as:

@apnigrich
@alechi
@andrianna
@bambuka
@elenasteem
@holovision
@lucylin
@qwerrie
@taliakerch

I think that's everyone...

You make life worth living!

Awe! You are awesome @steampunkkaja!

oh, really? let me smile. and add a slice of hot mushroom !PIZZA

Mushrooms? You got mushrooms @qwerrie?

always!

:D

!PIZZA

LOL I know! I know! I follow you around all the time, hoping you.'ll drop a few. 🙂

Oh, you have such a great list! I don't know two of these. Need to get right on it!

That is such an awesome list! Thank you!

Don't forget @crowbarmama in the list of cool people who mysteriously vanished.

Oh I know I didn't get everybody for sure, I miss her, and I am going to miss gringa and crew too. So many great peeps on Hive😊 Even you JT! lol lol

Well, if that's how it is, have some !PIZZA to the face!

Nice try, you know how short I am, it obviously went over my head, just like the instructions of this post (Sorry again DS, I just got excited by gratitude expression time!). I leave you some !PIZZA to slip on like a banana peel😁

Haha! Except I know how you are, you little renagade! :) Pizza? Who said pizza! You are calling my name!

And !PIZZA you shall have 😊 I mean it's your name after all lol!

Haha! Yes! I answer to almost any name. :) You know, apple cider donut... pizza, tacos, all of them! :)

This is a much better list than Miss Wiggles one... ;0D

Oh my gosh you are so terrible! I was going to include you but then you would come over here and asked me why you were put on the list. Come on man! You know I love you. @meesterboom

Hehehe!! I know. I love a good teasing :0D is a fine list. You are a good soul!!

You and @slobberchops. I am not as gifted in snark as you two are! You just have to know that I adore thoe heck out of both of you and of course you're on that other list. The one that nobody speaks of. And you do love a good teasing!

Awe, nothing makes a bit of gratitude list building better than a bit of flexing! 🤣

You get !PIZZA just because you are awesome MB!

Come on now you cheater! I could have claimed the hundred but you're supposed to tell why you are thankful and what they did in your life in 2021 ... still, I adore you anyway. I love your stories, I love how you live your life in front of your children, I love your funny expressions. But most of all, I just love you and your adorable self.

But DS, reading comprehension is obviously not my strong suit, lol lol!

And not only that, I got to stir the gratitude pot stew a bit, which made my entire day!

Love you too most excellent lady🥰 Maybe this year I'll learn to follow directions, he he!

Oh for god sakes that would take away Who You Are. LOL I love you Just the Way You Are.

Thank you my multi-talented friend. You may have rustic roots, as I do, but there is nothing rusty about your talent, or your skills :)

I wish you and your family happiness, peace and health in this new year. You certainly will brighten my year.

Oooh, my dear friend, I so love the way you craft a comment, I'm also so gloriously happy to have crossed paths with you, and hope this year will be supernova bright and full of delights.😊

That is indeed a great list of people; that I am honoured to be included among. I do miss @haphazard-hstead though; I haven't seen them in forever.

It looks like HH hasn't been active since before the HIVE fork.

Years, in fact. :(

What was her partner's name. I have forgotten.

@ddschteinn! I miss them both!

Wasn't he the best storyteller? And the sneakers! I do miss him and for some reason, she disappeared first and then later him.

I was hoping that nobody was sick. :(

Oh, he was such a special soul, I loved his posts and the way he spun a yarn. I hope they are both well also...

Yes. Indeed. Have you tried reaching out to them?

Ah yes ... I miss them too.