You Will be Okay

Pain is the only emotion we wish not to feel. It is unbearable that whatever we do, even though we busy ourselves; still the pain continues. But how can we avoid it when it teaches us from the time we fall in love? Not just a couple relationship love but a love to a family, friends and someone special. How can we ignore the pain when someone goes and there's no chance of going back? The choice we only have is to cry, mourn and feel the bleeding pain that won't leave us for long.

Who can accept the reality that a certain someone who is very dear to us just passed away? Same goes for the one we love that we already consider him/her to be our future family; Like building a family with her/him while sharing the dreams you built together. Isn't it far different from losing someone? It's not, to tell you the truth, when love withers, it's like a flower dying its beauty as well. In terms of losing someone, the pain is still the same, it causes you to accept the truth that everything is over.

When was it when I had this kind of pain? When my father was dead, when I was broken to the woman whom I thought that she was the one already meant for me, when my girlfriend thought of breaking up with me or when my big brother died a year ago? I couldn't remember exactly the time but I can remember completely the pain and how it felt. It felt agonizing that I thought there was not a single way to overcome the pain. Imagine, living in this world with memories of them when we were together and yet they just become memories now. As of that moment, I was dying inside because I refused to accept the truth that we wouldn't be together and seeing each other anymore. Just that kind of thought was enough to kill my millions of happiness inside.

After and after those painful happenings I came back to my senses. Though it was not easy to forget those happenings in life. I became who I am today and somehow, slowly I began to accept that this is the way of life. I don't totally understand how we managed to accept all those miseries. Maybe, just a theory made by me, maybe there is part of our brain that tolerates the pain when it passes. It's like we will get used to it when time comes we need to move on. No matter how we suffer from the pain, we don't need to hate this world because the time will come when we can understand it.

If you are feeling unsure as of today because of your painful experiences, don't worry. I can not tell you that time will heal everything but one thing is for sure. Time will teach us how to endure and accept the pain. Let's just not rush it because everything has a process. It will not happen right away and easily but for sure it will, just not today. Maybe just feel the pain for today and make it a life lesson. We never know that what you just encountered could be your strength in the future.

Thank you for reading

This was my previous post about asking for support for school supplies.

https://hive.blog/hive-188409/@mrnightmare89/project-school-supplies-3-details-and-expenses

https://hive.blog/hive-125125/@mrnightmare89/anislagon-elementary-school-needs-support

I just did it on my own this time even though I did not receive support.
https://peakd.com/hive-101690/@mrnightmare89/fixing-the-basketball-ring-at

This was my first ever asking for support.

https://hive.blog/hive-174578/@mrnightmare89/project-basketball-ring-by-hive

This was my first sponsorship.

https://hive.blog/hive-174578/@mrnightmare89/sponsoring-first-day-of-flores-de-mayo

By the way, I am accepting hive/hbd in my store.
https://hive.blog/hive-167922/@mrnightmare89/hivehbd-will-be-accepted-in-my-store-and-future-plans

https://hive.blog/hive-176874/@mrnightmare89/project-school-supplies-2

All content is my own unless otherwise noted
If images are being recycled, I just found it fit in my article.

ABOUT ME

received_2460592767407624.jpeg

Paul is the name but prefers to be called mrnightmare that feels like living in the dream. A country boy and a dreamboy (dreamer) who likes to stay in a small village even though it means abandoning the future to become a seaman. The passion is writing but not sailing in the vast ocean. Don't wonder if the face will not be shown, this is better where the words can flow smoothly. Come, you can tell me your stories and I'll tell you mine. Together, let's explore the world by broadening our thoughts. If you need a shoulder I can lean you mine and I hope I can lean yours. The world is fun when living is not being alone but with someone.

You can find me here:

Medium
discord - mrnightmare89#2161
twitter
instagram

youtube

Sort:  

!ALIVE | !BBH | !PGM | !LUV

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 13

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@mrnightmare89! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @vocup. (2/20)

@mrnightmare89! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ vocup. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.