You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughtful Daily Post || The Price of Thoughtfulness

in ThoughtfulDailyPostlast month
Oh... you know. It's just #lifehappening dear soul. You are all too familiar with this very sentiment. But, gosh! We just gotta keep going, yes? We need to remember the importance of #freeyourmind and really... no one knows things until we utter them from our mouths (in this case... fingers LOL). I have had this just collecting dust in my Editor for some time. I figured I owed it to everyone, to understand why I wasn't everywhere... all the time... like I always am! I appreciate you, and appreciate you taking the time to stop by and leave me some words... Love and light, Soul Sister...


wesphilbin--rc.gif

!LUV

Sort:  

nickydee, wesphilbin sent you LUV. 🙂 (5/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.