Self Introduction - Oh shoot... Here we go again!

in Introduce Yourself • 2 years ago

Hello everyone and welcome to my blog!

After a long hiatus I decided to come back to the Hive community 😃

It has been almost 3 years since my last post so it is only fitting I reiterate who I am and my intentions with the blog.

ehk.jpg

(This is an accurate representation of my looks)

My name is Oswald Cancines but please call me Krom. I am 25 a years old social media manager, RPG (Role Playing Game) and MCU (Marvel Cinematic Universe) afficionado living in Peru.

My blog has been all around when it comes to topics since its creation, so after a long consideration I chose to focus on my main hobby: gaming.

dmitry-prozorov-ooo.jpg

Some of my favorite video games are World of Warcraft (look into my "From Rags to Riches - A Classic adventure" series), Final Fantasy XIV, Dragon age, Half Life and Bioshock. Expect some posts about these games sooner rather than later. So, would you kindly check them out? 😉

thumb-1920-438934.jpg

One of my goals is to start recording myself while playing some of the games currently gathering dust on my Steam library lol, but for now my posts will mostly consist of my written experiences.

Inarius_and_Lilith.jpg

That's basically it, I will let you guys know if there are any changes coming.

Thanks for reading, my name is Krommus and I'll see you folks next time.

Sort:  

Congratulations @krommus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List