Introduce myself, mi presentación para Hive 06-02-2022 by @alexaduranl

in Aliento2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220125-WA0054.jpg

Hola a todos, es un placer para mí estar en esta plataforma

Mi nombre es Paola Alexandra Durán,tengo 25 años de edad, soy de Venezuela, soy la mayor de dos hermanos.

Hello everyone, it is a pleasure for me to be on this platform

My name is Paola Alexandra Durán, I am 25 years old, I am from Venezuela, I am the oldest of two brothers.

Soy estudiante de Comunicación Social, voy en el 8tvo semestre de la carrera, la verdad me gusta mucho porqué puedo ayudar a las demás personas y ser su voz, en la universidad conocí a un grupo de compañeros que hoy en día los considero hermanos.

I am a student of Social Communication, I am in the 8th semester of the degree, the truth is that I really like it because I can help other people and be their voice, at the university I met a group of classmates that today I consider them brothers.

IMG_20220206_112143_389.jpg

A pesar de que estudió Comunicación social, me desempeño como analista de ventas de la empresa de mi mamá, me gusta mucho porqué trabajo con mucha gente en especial mujeres.

Although she studied Social Communication, I work as a sales analyst for my mother's company. I really like it because I work with a lot of people, especially women.

También trabajo como manicurista en mis tiempos libres, me encanta ese trabajo ya que me gusta ver la cara de mis clientas cuando ven sus uñitas lindas.

I also work as a manicurist in my free time, I love that job because I like to see my clients' faces when they see their pretty little nails

20220124_135611.jpg

Vivo con mi novio, tenemos 2 años de relación la cual no ha Sido facil pero hemos aprendido y comprendído el uno al otro, él ha Sido mi apoyo en momentos no muy buenos al igual que yo a él, mi deseo es llegar juntos hasta convertirnos en pasitas.

I live with my boyfriend, we have been in a relationship for 2 years which has not been easy but we have learned and understood each other, he has been my support in not very good moments just like I was with him, my wish is to get together until we become in

IMG_20211017_120541.jpg

Tengo una familia a quien amo con mi vida y ellos a mi, somos muy unidos y me encanta pasar tiempo con ellos.

I have a family whom I love with my life and they love me, we are very close and I love spending time with them.

IMG_20220206_113047_121.jpg

Me encanta viajar, conocer nuevas culturas, mis serie favoritas son; Friends, My mád fat DIARY,y Ann with and E, soy una persona muy justa, odio las injusticias, soy muy risueña, me gusta la tranquilidad y la paz, mi lugar favorito es estar en la presencia de Dios dónde me siento protegída y amada❤️

I love to travel, to know new cultures, my favorite series are; Friends, My mád fat DIARY, and Ann with and E, I am a very fair person, I hate injustice, I am very smiling, I like tranquility and peace, my favorite place is to be in the presence of God where I feel protected and beloved❤️

Muchas gracias por leer espero les haya gustado mi presentación 😊

Thank you very much for reading I hope you liked my presentation 😊

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad

All photos are my property

Sort:  

Welcome alexaduranl!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenida alex.!

Muchas gracias Vane.. te seguí 😊

cerre secion sin queren en discord y no me acuerdo de la clave. jajajajaa voy a ver como resulevo.. de todas maneras te deje mi numero por si alguna cosa. me escribes por telegram.... y gracias por seguirme

Hola bienvenida a la comunidad de hive. Veo que eres muy polifacética gracias por compartir tus fotos. Espero que tengas éxito en tus post y que consigas hacer con libertad lo que te gusta según tus palabras ser las voz de otros que no tienen palabras.

Muchas gracias amiga, aprecio mucho tus buenos deseos, en nombre de Dios así será 🤝🏼

¡Hola! @alexaduranl ¡Bienvenida! a #Hive y al nuevo mundo de la #web3, la evolución de las redes sociales.

Esperamos que tu estadía por acá sea bastante bonita y duradera, que te enamores de este hermoso mundo cripto y sobre todo de esta maravillosa blockchain.

Te invitamos a nuestro "Curso básico de criptomonedas" para que aprendas un poco de este mundo y sobre todo de hive, por si es de tu interés.

En nuestro perfil podrás ver nuestras clases y encontrar los enlaces para unirte a nuestro servidor de Discord y nuestro Grupo de Telegram*.

Te esperamos. Saludos.

Muchas gracias por tan grata bienvenida y lindos deseos, pospuesto que me unire a sus cursos en telegram ✨🤝🏼

Hello, @alexaduranl! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Holaaa bienvenida a esta hermosa comunidad. Mucho éxito en tus publicaciones.

Congratulations @alexaduranl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 5
Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Bienvenida Paola. Muchísimos éxitos por acá. Yo también soy venezolana y nueva por estos lares.

Welcome alexaduranl! If you love travel check out @travelfeed / TravelFeed.io :)