Perfecta para disfrutar los errores. Asustada por proclamarme Diosa

in Aliento2 years ago

IMG_20220206_235056.jpg

Perfecta para disfrutar los errores. Asustada por proclamarme Diosa.

Que necesidad tan grande de criticarme las diminutas veces donde no lo hago bien, parece una obligación martirizarme, pensando, y repensando.

Me gusta ser honesta, especialmente conmigo misma, entender que el curso de mi vida está determinado por cada pequeña decisión, y la anterior, y la anterior. Me cuesta trabajo no hacerlo de esta manera, mi manera es siempre responsabilizarme de los lugares, personas, y situaciones -sin definirlas- que he disfrutado. Y aunque puedo pasar todo el día aquí echando cuentos de lo que aquella dijo, o el otro me hizo, y blablabla, eso no cambiaría nada de lo que ocurrió. Ahora, lo que sí podría cambiar requiere de un poco de sensatez: reconocer mi participación en cualquier evento, evaluar mis sentimientos, los resultados y hacerlo mejor cada vez, parece una fórmula mágica, pero es un trabajo absolutamente individual.

Una vez escuché en un taller de crecimiento personal: cuando ocurra un evento de gran magnitud para tu biorritmo de vida, no lo hables inmediatamente, llévalo contigo por unos 12 días, este es el tiempo que necesita el corazón para absorber lo que entra por la cabeza.
Sinceramente a mí está pensadera, me genera culpa. Yo necesito desahogarme, hablarlo hasta por los codos, oír puntos de vistas distintos, y entonces volver a la intimidad y decirme: - Ajá, seguimos?

Con mi forma de vida, vulnerable y susceptible, es imposible que el biorritmo no esté en constantes sesgos. Con la meditación, he aprendido a observarme, a mantener la calma para no acelerarme ante las buenas nuevas y no entristecerme ante mi fragilidad. No creas que soy una iluminada, ni mucho menos la creadora de nada, todos los días trabajo en construir mi templo (mi cuerpo y mi mente) como el mejor lugar para escapar.

Me pasa - durante las meditaciones- que vienen los pensamientos como un palo de agua. Y aunque trate de poner la conciencia en mi respiración, el palo de agua se intensifica, aún trabajo todos los días mi mente, en cada pequeña cosa que puedo, dejando a un lado lo involucrada que puedo estar con pensamientos yoistas, pensando más en personas felices a mi alrededor.

Otro de mis problemas es creer que debo silenciar a la Diosa, esa chica íntegra que solo muy pocos conocen (prefiero que sea así: mi transparencia ante la transparencia).
Me siento fuerte, satisfecha, inteligente, perspicaz, y muy muyyy física, creo saber, entender y sentir el corazón de otras personas. Una caricia puede llevarme al cielo, y pasearme por los universos de las emociones. Siento la vida como pocas personas, maravillosa.

En ocasiones he preguntado a otros, si sienten la vida, y no por buscar discusiones filosóficas, sino porque es imposible no sentirla en cada bocanada de aire, en el cabello que toca tu cara, en cada gota de sudor que nace en tus tetas y termina en tu ombligo. Para mí, ha sido maravilloso este regalo, pero del que tanto me cuesta sentirme, aceptarme.
No quiero creer que estoy viviendo una vida diferente sólo porque la mayoría no está en la misma sintonía.
En fin, es más fácil notar un desacierto que diez intentos…

Escrito por mi: Ana A. Rico Pérez. ​
Mi improvisación viene gracias a: Elvira Sastre Sanz

Perfect to enjoy my mistakes. Scared to proclaim myself Goddess.
What a great need to criticize myself the tiny times where I don't get it right, it seems an obligation to martyr myself, thinking, and rethinking.
I like to be honest, especially with myself, to understand that the course of my life is determined by every little decision, and the one before that, and the one before that. I have a hard time not doing it this way, my way is always to take responsibility for the places, people, and situations - without defining them - that I have enjoyed. And while I can spend all day here telling stories about what that one said, or the other one did to me, and blablabla, that wouldn't change anything that happened. Now, what I could change requires a little bit of good sense, recognize my participation in any event, evaluate my feelings, the results and do better each time, it seems like a magic formula, but it is an absolutely individual job.

I once read that when an event of great magnitude for your life biorhythm occurs, do not talk about it immediately, carry it with you for about 12 days, this is the time the heart needs to absorb what enters through the head.
Honestly, to me this thinking generates guilt. I need to get it off my chest, talk it through, hear different points of view, and then go back to intimacy and say to myself: - aha, shall we go on?
With my way of life, vulnerable and susceptible, it is impossible for the biorhythm not to be constantly biased. With meditation, I have learned to observe myself, to keep calm so as not to accelerate in the face of good news and not to be saddened by my fragility. Don't think that I am an enlightened person, much less the creator of anything, every day I work on building my temple (my body and my mind) the best place to escape.
It happens to me - during meditations, thoughts come to me like a stick of water. And even if I try to put my awareness on my breath, the stick of water gets worse, I still work every day on my mind, on every little thing I can, letting go of how involved I can be with selfish thoughts, thinking more about happy people around me.

Another of my problems is believing that I must silence the Goddess, that integral girl that only very few know, I prefer it to be like this: giving my transparency in the face of transparency.
I feel strong, intelligent, insightful, and very very physical, I think I know, understand and feel the heart of other people. A caress can take me to heaven, and pass me through the universes of emotions. I feel life as few people do, wonderful.
Sometimes I have asked others if they feel life, and not to seek philosophical discussions, but because it is impossible not to feel it in every breath of air, in the hair that touches your face, in every drop of sweat that is born in your tits and ends in your navel. For me, this gift has been wonderful, but one that is so hard for me to feel, to accept.
I don't want to believe that I'm living a different life just because the majority is not on the same wavelength.
Anyway, assuming that it is easier to notice one mistake than ten attempts..

Written by me: Ana A. Rico Pérez.
My improvisation comes thanks to: Elvira Sastre Sanz

Mis redes sociales // My networks:

https://www.instagram.com/anitaricop/
https://twitter.com/anaricop

Traducción / Translate with: DeepL

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @anitaricop! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 5
Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!