Mi Iniciativa En Hive Es poder Enseñar Sobre el Arte de Crear Videojuegos(ESP /ENG)

in Aliento2 years ago

23120285_10155172312398262_7628576333265740080_o.jpg

PERFILAREA LABORAL
Hola mi nombre es Eduardo Luis Colmenares Abreu, tengo 26 años vivo en Venezuela Ciudad Valencia Estado Carabobo, ustedes me pueden llamar Ekirmen ya que siempre me ha gustado ese nombre como Ekir fue un nick que me cree hace mucho tiempo cuando estaba la era de Habbo Hotel algunos lo deben conocer quizas otros no pero sé que desde el momento que lo cree me lo he puesto para registrarme en cualquier pagina de internet y redes sociales, me apasionan los videojuegos y la programaciòn, soy Tecnico Superior Universitario en Informatica, estudie esta carrera para yo poder programarlos:D aunque siempre lo he tomado por hobby crear juegos la verdad Vivo con mi mama y mi hermana tengo un hermano pero se mudo con su mujer y mi sobrina ahora estamos nosotros 3 en la casa nos queremos mucho y siempre estamos pendiente uno de los otrosEn el área laboral trabajo en empresa que hace eventos gigantes, tienen equipos de todo, escenarios pantallas led, luces, truss, sonido y un sin fin de cosas pero en si yo me encargo de la parte de programación de la tickera en una pagina web ademas de vender los boletos para el concierto me presento en la puerta y escaneo las entradas con los codigos Qr que nos entregan las personas que compraron las entradas el dia del evento me siento como si fuera un guardia de seguridad jaja. He pasado por varios trabajos como diseñador, creador de videos, marketing digital, Vj y hasta vender pizzas en fin siempre motivandome a aprender de lo que se pueda. Ya que me gusta aprender tambien me gusta enseñar para que todos puedan tener conocimiento de lo que hago, por eso tengo un canal de youtube donde hago tutoriales de como crear videojuegos siempre intento crear contenido de la manera mas facil y entendible para que cualquier persona con intereres pueda crear su juegoS.
PROFILEWORK AREA
Hello my name is Eduardo Luis Colmenares Abreu, I am 26 years old, I live in Venezuela Ciudad Valencia Carabobo State, you can call me Ekirmen since I have always liked that name as Ekir was a nickname that believed me a long time ago when the era of Habbo Hotel some should know it, maybe others don't, but I know that from the moment I created it I've used it to register on any internet page and social networks, I'm passionate about video games and programming, I'm a Higher University Technician in Computer Science, I studied this career for me to be able to program them: D although I have always taken it as a hobby to create games the truth is I live with my mom and my sister I have a brother but he moved with his wife and my niece now we 3 are at home we love each other very much and we are always pending one of the othersIn the work area I work in a company that does giant events, they have equipment for everything, stages, led screens, lights, truss, sound and endless things but In fact, I take care of the programming part of the tickera on a web page, in addition to selling the tickets for the concert, I show up at the door and scan the tickets with the QR codes that the people who bought the tickets give us on the day of the concert. event I feel like I'm a security guard haha. I have gone through several jobs as a designer, video creator, digital marketing, Vj and even selling pizzas, always motivating myself to learn what I can. Since I like to learn, I also like to teach so that everyone can have knowledge of what I do, that's why I have a YouTube channel where I do tutorials on how to create video games, I always try to create content in the easiest and most understandable way so that anyone with interest can create your gameS.
25660247_10155304596888262_934910906979062416_n.jpg263303188_10158720637573262_4328436489362436587_n.jpg
Sort:  

Welcome ekirmen!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @ekirmen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 14
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...