[Esp-Eng] Una parte de mi en Hive. [Mi presentación] by: @eliudgnzlz

in Aliento2 years ago

Hola hola, comenzando este nuevo año lleno de mucha energías y buena intenciones en está comudidad de hive, lleno de grandes espectativas y retos por cumplir para este 2022, uno de ellos es crecer y aprender dentro de hive, más muchas otras que espero contarles a medida que las vaya viviendo, y no solo sea yo el único que las pueda sentir, sino, ustedes como su gran energía positiva apoyando cada uno de los nuevos logros por cumplir que tengo.

  • Hello hello, starting this new year full of lots of energy and good intentions in this hive community, full of great expectations and challenges to meet for this 2022, one of them is to grow and learn within hive, plus others that I hope to tell you as I live them, and not only I am the only one who can feel them, but you as your great positive energy supporting each of the new achievements to accomplish that I have.

IMG_20220102_235818_088.jpg

También en mi corta edad hay muchas cosas de las que he vivido y me gustaría contarles, muchas experiencias, muchos momentos que al final me ayudaron a seguir creciendo como persona.

  • Also in my young age there are experiences that I have lived and I would like to tell you about, many moments that in the end helped me to continue growing as a person.

Un poco de mi para ir tomando confianza.

  • A little bit of me to gain confidence.

IMG_20220102_233908.jpg

¿Quien soy?
Soy un chico que siempre busca cómo crecer y mejorar en todo lo que me gusta y apasiona, dando todo y más de mi, por lograr cada meta que me propongo, soy de las pocas personas que son leales hasta que no sea valorado, muy sincero, creativo, divertido, espontáneo, sin miedo a creer en mi en lo que puedo lograr.

  • Who am I?
    I am a guy who is always looking for how to grow and improve in everything I like and am passionate about, giving everything and more of me, to achieve every goal I set, I am one of the few people who are loyal until they do not value it, very sincere, creative, fun, spontaneous, not afraid to believe in me and what I can achieve.

¿Que me gusta y me apasiona?
Gran parte de quién soy proviene de lo que me gusta, hay una gran cantidad de ellas que me gustaría compartir, pero no quiero hacer ésto muy largo...

  • What I love and am passionate about?
    A big part of who I am comes from what I like, there are a lot of them that I would like to share, although I don't want to make this too long...

Me gusta la psicología, tanto para mí como para ayudar a otros.
Me gusta la programación de videojuegos, el sentir que puedo crear un mundo y que muchos pueden entender una gran historia mientras viven la experiencia jugando, no tiene límites.
Me gusta cocinar, el iniciar una comida sin idea que voy a comer y que termine siendo algo que no quieres dejar se comer,.
cada comida es un momento único del día.
Me gusta aprender, cada día se puede aprender algo nuevo de la persona o momento menos pensando.
Me gustan los lobos, los tengo como mi animal guía, mucho de ellos son parte de mis creencias, una de ellas es ser leal hasta el último momento.
Cómo último me gusta la cultura japonesa, su historia y su idioma.

  • I like psychology, both for myself and to help others.
    I like video game programming, feeling that I can create a world and that many people can understand a great story while they live the experience playing, it has no limits.
    I like cooking, starting a meal with no idea what I'm going to eat and it ends up being something you don't want to stop eating.
    Each meal is a unique moment of the day.
    I like to learn, every day you can learn something new from the person or moment less thinking.
    I like wolves, I have them as my guide animal, a lot of them are part of my beliefs, one of them is to be loyal until the last moment.
    Finally, I like Japanese culture, its history and language.

IMG_20220102_234244.jpg

Muy agradecido con @eliigonzalez que me hablaron de esta comunidad y a @filoriologo por hacer posible un reto más para este nuevo año, les deseo las mejores energías y que todas su nuevas metas sean logradas, nos vemos en la cima...

  • Very grateful to @eliigonzalez who told me about this community and to @filoriologo for making possible one more challenge for this new year, I wish you the best energy and that all your new goals are achieved, see you at the top...
Sort:  

Welcome eliudgnzlz!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome
Welcome
Welcome

Thank you for the welcome 🤗😁

Hi and welcome to hive @eliudgnzlz :)

Thank you for the welcome 🦾👍🏽

Bienvenido bro!! Que alegría verte llegar a Hive, mucho ánimo. Constancia y siempre dar lo mejor de ti son la clave del éxito. Un abrazo

Mucha gracias por los Buenos ánimos, y gracias por la oportunidad de estar aquí en la comunidad, llegaré lo más lejos siempre que pueda. Un fuerte abrazo 🤗

Hello @eliudgnzlz! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. This is also a dope guide you will like: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Thank you!

Saludos un abrazo de bienvenida a esta comunidad donde podemos crecer juntos ánimo y mucha constancia...

Gracias por la bienvenida, haré todo lo posible para crecer y mejorar cada día, muchos éxitos, nos vemos en la cima 🦾🦾


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Bienvenido a Hive la mejor red de creadores de contenido y blockchain que existe, se que disfrutarás mucho tu camino aquí, much creatividad y constancia es la clave. Estamos a la orden y siéntete en casa, Una abrazo

Gracias por la calurosa bienvenida, ya estoy entrando y he aprendido muchas cosas, es muy grato el pertenecer a la comunidad de hive, un fuerte abrazo

Loading...

Congratulations @eliudgnzlz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

bienvenido a esta comunidad

Muchas gracias, estaba revisando un poco tu contenido, y es interesante, hay temas de los cuales podríamos hablar ^_^

Excelente muy buenos augurios para tí. Disfruta Hive