[ENG/ESP]Mi Introduccion a la familia HIVE: Iniciando una nueva etapa en mi vida adulta que espero compartir con ustedes./My introduction to the HIVE family: Starting a new stage in my adult life that I hope to share with you.

in Aliento2 years ago


Hola, ¿cómo están? mi gente de hive mi nombre es Keibert Crespo y en la plataforma me llamo @sadboy06, tengo 20 años de edad y soy venezolano específicamente del Estado Monagas, Técnico en Computadoras e impresoras, aficionado a los videojuegos y la música.


Hello, how are you? my hive people my name is Keibert Crespo and on the platform I'm called @sadboy06, I'm 20 years old and I'm Venezuelan specifically from Monagas State, Computer and printer technician, fond of video games and music.

282107924_131265709512137_5712443519414099467_n.jpg



Hace unos meses había escuchado de la plataforma y tenía ganas de ser parte de ella, el tiempo no me ayudo mucho, pero aquí estoy, con ganas de aprender y seguir adelante, además de crecer dentro de esta maravillosa nueva familia de hive.


A few months ago I had heard about the platform and I wanted to be part of it, time did not help me much, but here I am, eager to learn and move forward, besides growing within this wonderful new hive family.

hive2.png



Tengo 3 hermanos y 1 hermana, también tengo un gato que es mi hijo ja, ja, ja, se llama tontin, también tengo un perro llamado Luis Mario, vivo con mis padres, no dire que los quiero, dire que los amo, han sido mi mayor orgullo para llegar a donde estoy, siempre impulsándome hacia adelante y crecer cada día más, siempre me han apoyado en los momentos difíciles.


I have 3 brothers and 1 sister, I also have a cat who is my son ha, ha, ha, ha, his name is tontin, I also have a dog named Luis Mario, I live with my parents, I will not say that I love them, I will say that I love them, they have been my greatest pride to get to where I am, always pushing me forward and growing every day, they have always supported me in difficult times.

20200507_202821.jpg



También tengo una mejor amiga que podría decir que es mi hermana, se llama Anthonella


I also have a best friend who I could say is my sister, her name is Anthonella.

183288611_2550603518576649_3886749581692089587_n.jpg



Me gusta la psicología, soy una persona muy reservada, casi nadie se gana mi confianza, siempre pienso demasiado, soy amable y respetuoso, me gusta leer y escribir, es una manera de expresarme y desahogarme, me gusta mucho cantar. Uso lentes desde los 5, esa ha sido mi mayor batalla para seguir mejorando y gracias a dios esa batalla la he ganado poco a poco.

También me gustan los conciertos en vivo, cuando se presentan buenos grupos me anoto.


I like psychology, I am a very reserved person, almost nobody wins my trust, I always think too much, I am kind and respectful, I like to read and write, it is a way to express myself and let off steam, I like to sing a lot. I have been wearing glasses since I was 5 years old, that has been my biggest battle to keep improving and thank God I have won that battle little by little.

I also like live concerts, when there are good groups I sign up.

ddd.jpg



¿Que quiero hacer y quien quiero ser en la plataforma?

Mi meta siempre ha sido aprender, estoy iniciando una nueva etapa en mi vida adulta que espero compartir con ustedes, ya que ahora son parte de mi familia, son mi familia HIVE, así como también quiero aprender de lo que ustedes aportan a esta comunidad, conocer de sus países, sus gustos, su historia.
Quiero crecer y que ustedes sean parte de esta nueva historia que apenas está comenzando.


What do I want to do and who do I want to be on the platform?

My goal has always been to learn, I am starting a new stage in my adult life that I hope to share with you, since you are now part of my family, you are my HIVE family, and I also want to learn from what you bring to this community, learn about your countries, your tastes, your history.
I want to grow and I want you to be part of this new story that is just beginning.


Traductor utilizado
Deepl Translator
dee.jpg


Te invito a ser parte de esta familia tu tambien.

Imagen2.png

Quiero crecer y que estedes sean parte de esta nueva historia que apenas esta comenzando.

Quiero crecer y que estedes sean parte de esta nueva historia que apenas esta comenzando.

Copyright @sadboy06 All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Welcome sadboy06!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hey @sadboy06! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

We love to read more of your stories so make sure to share them in our amazing Communities! You can also check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here. This will also help you with your start here: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain

By the way, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Congratulations @sadboy06! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!
Level up your NFTs and continue supporting the victims of war
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!