Delicious Coriander Leaves Mashed Recipe || Bengali Mashed Recipe

in Hive Bangladesh3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Friends, hope all are well & healthy. I always try to share some different kind of Bengalis recipes. Today I will share with you another special Coriander leaves Mashed.

Friends, we use coriander leaves to enhance the taste of vegetables. Regular eating coriander leaves can keep us healthy from many diseases including cancer and heart disease.

Let's see how to make Delicious Coriander leaves Mashed Recipe, in our Bangladeshi style and simply-

For this you need
• Coriander leaves
• Onion
• Green Chili
• Garlic
• Soybean Oil
• Salt

Check the way and learn how to make it.
Be healthy- Be safe!

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Apu ei vorta ta amar khub e pochonder yet eta amr khub e kom khawa hoy cuz banano hoy na vasay.
Valovabe vorta ta banate parle ami just ei vorta diyei lunch sesh kore dte pari.
Thanks for sharing it.

Congratulations @sbaby! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the January 1st Hive Power Up Day
Happy New Year - Project Activity Update