[ES-EN] De vuelta a escribir Back to writing

in Catarsis2 years ago

De vuelta a escribir Back to writing.jpg
Imagen tomada de pixabay y editada en canva

Que me pasó?🤔
What happened to me?🤔

Hace varios días empecé a sentirme sofocado, veía que no me daba el tiempo, que estaba todo el día realizando tareas.

Several days ago I began to feel suffocated, I saw that I didn't have time, that I was doing tasks all day long.

Esto coincide con que veo que mis publicaciones no estaban siendo votadas y decido parar y observar lo que estaba haciendo en HIVE y en mis otras tareas.

This coincides with me seeing that my posts were not being upvoted and I decide to stop and look at what I was doing on HIVE and my other tasks.

Que hice en estos días?
What did I do these days?

Traté de en vez de estar el día disperso en diferentes tareas dedicarle el día a una o dos nada más y si me sentía con ganas de realizar estas.

I tried to dedicate the day to one or two tasks instead of being scattered in different tasks and if I felt like doing them.

Bueno alejado completamente no estuve del ecosistema HIVE, he seguido votando publicaciones que me gusten y dejando comentarios en algunas.

Well, I was not completely removed from the HIVE ecosystem, I have continued to vote for publications that I like and leave comments on some of them.

Igual en Hive he estado probando varios juegos como risingstar, splinterland y rabona. De splinterland me alejé un poco por el tiempo que tengo que dedicarle se me hace muy incómodo por problemas de conexión que estoy teniendo. Ya risingstar voy avanzando ya que no tengo que dedicarle mucho tiempo, y Rabona hasta ahora el que más me ha gustado y no me ocupa mucho tiempo mantener mi equipo de futbol en buenas condiciones.

Also in Hive I have been testing several games like risingstar, splinterland and rabona. From splinterland I moved away a little bit because of the time I have to dedicate to it, it's very uncomfortable due to connection problems I'm having. Now risingstar I'm moving forward since I don't have to dedicate much time to it, and Rabona so far is the one I like the most and it doesn't take me much time to keep my soccer team in good conditions.

Siguiendo el tema de los juegos que eran una de las cosas que más tiempo me estaban ocupando, llega axie infinity al que tendría que dedicarle entre 1 o 2 horas al día, esto dejé de hacerlo aunque esto disminuya mis ganancias en el juego. Ahora juego cuando me siento con ganas de jugar y si en el día no puedo pues no se juega ese día, ya dejé de ver este juego como una obligación. Aunque este juego me gusta le estaba dedicando demasiado tiempo.

Following the theme of the games that were one of the things that were occupying me the most time, Axie infinity arrives to which I would have to dedicate between 1 or 2 hours a day, I stopped doing this even though this decreases my earnings in the game. Now I play when I feel like playing and if I can't during the day I don't play that day, I stopped seeing this game as an obligation. Although I like this game I was dedicating too much time to it.

Cuando miro al Fabio de hace 5 meses atrás veo que ha bajado demasiado el tiempo de estudio, estos últimos días una de las cosas que me propuse fue buscar algo nuevo que aprender y que me haga volver a incluir en mi rutina horarios de solo estudio sin distracciones.

When I look at Fabio from 5 months ago I see that his study time has decreased too much, these last few days one of the things I decided to do was to look for something new to learn and that would make me include again in my routine a time to just study without distractions.

Gracias al mundo de los Proyectos NFTs me he mantenido estudiando y consumiendo contenido sobre esto, porque sin esto creo que mi estudio días iba a ser nulo.

Thanks to the world of NFTs Projects I have kept myself studying and consuming content about this, because without this I think my study days were going to be nil.

Estos últimos días como motivo recreación y despejar la mente le dediqué un buen tiempo a ver series como La que se avecina, me fue muy bien con esto, pude quitar muchas cosas de mi cabeza y antes de dormir este tipo de series me ayudan mucho a estar despejado.

These last few days as a reason for recreation and to clear my mind I spent a good amount of time watching series like La que se avecina, I did very well with this, I was able to remove many things from my head and before going to sleep this type of series help me a lot to be clear.

Conclusiones Conclusions

-Tengo que mantenerme estudiando y creciendo aunque esto signifique sacrificar el tiempo de otras tareas que me traen ganancias económicas.

-I have to keep studying and growing even if it means sacrificing time from other tasks that bring me financial gain.

-Si voy a dedicarle el tiempo a un juego es porque tengo ganas y tiempo, no porque sé que voy a recibir un incentivo monetario con este.

-If I'm going to dedicate time to a game it's because I have the desire and the time, not because I know I'm going to receive a monetary incentive with it.

-Voy a empezar a recuperar rutinas de las que he estado alejado y que en su momento dieron sus frutos, unas de ellas son la lectura y hacer ejercicios diariamente.

-I'm going to start recovering routines that I've been away from and that once paid off, some of them are reading and exercising daily.


Muchas gracias por leer hasta aquí
Espero sus consejos en los comentarios
Saludos cordiales
Thank you very much for reading this far
I look forward to your advice in the comments
Best regards

Sort:  

me encanto tu texto.Espero encuentres el rumbo y tu tranquilidad.
#quiero tu voto.
!PIZZA
!LUV
!PGM
!LOLZ

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@davot you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 1 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @fabiodc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@davot(2/5) tipped @fabiodc (x1)

Join us in Discord!