FUSTRATION AND A BROKEN HEART/ FRUSTRACIÓN Y EL CORAZÓN ROTO BY @Lunasilver73

in Catarsis2 years ago

image.png
source

Greetings dear community, once again I am in these places, extracting this that oppresses my chest...

The year 2020 represents a year of changes in my life, a year of challenges, a year of hopes. Among those hopes was to be able to publish a collection of poems in a publishing fund that emerged among several poets of Latin America. The goal was to create a "purse" type fund where each one of us would publish our own book in turn.

Of course, since I had no experience, nor enough material for the work, I was among the last poets to publish. In May, I was left without a device to stay connected and up to date with the activity of the editorial fund. In August I managed to repair my device. And when I returned I found a big surprise: they had raised the price of the book.

It was a hard blow for me. November came and I completed the material to be published. Due to lack of money, I made the cover of my poetry book myself. It was a nice experience because I shared the process on this platform, make a mandala. I was very excited. But, something happened that broke my heart. In the editorial fund the poets' books were being published and after they were published they did not fulfill the payments... That is to say, they have left without hope those of us who have not yet been published. This situation causes me great frustration.

However this year 2020, has also taught me tools in an emotional sense, tools that I can use and see this situation as an obstacle to jump over and leave behind. Hive is my hope now, I am a person who believes in the possibilities, you just have to have perseverance and patience. I believe in the popular saying that "little by little you get far". There are 29 days to go until the end of 2021. I will not give up!!!!

Thanks for stopping by and reading.

raya fuscia.png

##
ESPAÑOL

image.png
Fuente

Saludos querida comunidad, otra vez estoy por estos lugares, extrayendo esto que me oprime el pecho…

El año 2020 represento un año de cambios en mi vida, un año de retos, un año de esperanzas. Entre esas esperanzas estuvo el poder publicar un poemario en un fondo editorial que surgió entre vario poetas de Hispanoamérica. La meta fue crear un fondo tipo “bolso” donde por turno iríamos publicando cada quien su libro.

Por supuesto debido a que no tenía experiencia, ni suficiente material para la obra fui quedando entre los últimos poetas que publicarían. En mayo, me quedé sin dispositivo para estar conectada y al tanto de la actividad del fondo editorial. En agosto logré reparar mi dispositivo. Y al volver me encontré una gran sorpresa: habían subido el precio del libro.

Para mí fue un duro golpe. Llegó noviembre y complete el material a publicar. Por falta de dinero, hice yo misma la portada de mi poemario. Fue una bonita experiencia porque el proceso lo compartí en esta plataforma, realice un mandala. Estaba muy ilusionada. Pero, ha pasado algo que me ha roto el corazón. En el fondo editorial se fueron publicando los libros de los poetas y luego que les publicaron no cumplieron con los pagos… Es decir, que han dejado sin esperanza a los que todavía no hemos publicado. Esta situación me provoca una gran frustración.

Sin embargo este año 2020, también me ha enseñado herramientas en sentido emocional, herramientas que puedo utilizar y ver esta situación como un obstáculo que hay que saltar y dejar atrás. Hive es mi esperanza ahora, soy una persona que cree en las posibilidades, solo hay que tener constancia y paciencia. Creo en el dicho popular de que “poco a poco se llega lejos”. Faltan 29 días para que termine el año 2021. No me rendiré!!!!

Gracias por pasar y leer.

02/12/2021

Sort:  

Props to you for having the emotional maturity to handle the situation so well, and wishing you an amazing 2022! 🙏

Thank you very much my friend !!!!
One more day, one more year full of opportunities.
What a joy to read your message of encouragement, it is much appreciated.

My pleasure, yes, more opportunities! I'm glad you felt some joy and encouragement... I wonder what great experiences we'll have next? 🙏


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

No te rindas mi querida amiga. Ese tipo de trampas está a la vuelta del camino, lamentablemente los inescrupulosos se aprovechan del trabajo de los otros. Ánimo y mantente firme, sigue adelante con tus escritos. Que estés bien. Cuídate. Un fuerte abrazo desde Maracay.

Gracias amigo Irvinc por tu palabras.
Ha sido fuerte esta situación, pero ha sido una oportunidad para crecer en todos los sentidos.
Son apreciadas tus palabras.
Apreciados tus abrazos.

Congratulations @lunasilver73! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

La verdad es que hay cosas que desinflan...,temporalmente, porque como bien dices es una experiencia que deja un aprendizaje y que nos fortalece para seguir haciendo lo que nos hemos propuesto, así que mucho ánimo y seguir buscando alternativas. Saludos 😊

Dear @lunasilver73,

Do you mind supporting the HiveBuzz proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

We wish you a Happy New Year!