LIFE IS HARD || LA VIDA ES DURA [ING/ESP]

in Catarsis2 years ago (edited)

𝐇𝐞𝐲, 𝐇𝐢𝐯𝐞

« ♡ »

LIFE IS HARD

IMG-20211101-WA0020.jpg

The title says enough, doesn't it? I have days thinking over and over again about the same thing, I can't control my foot movements and I keep analyzing what do I want, what am I doing, what should I do? We spend a lot of time searching for purpose, most of us have been taught that without a clear goal of what you want for your life, you are just wasting time. Time is strange, there is so much and yet so little, is there really enough of it to waste? I don't know, I know so little even though every day I strive to know more.

I would like to bring you some reflections, but I am more full of unknowns, and analysis that may be far from accurate. I feel that writing is the best way to become intimate with someone, it is ideal to leave the evidence that we once existed.

Personally, I like the sky, in the evenings I feel a strange warmth that makes me feel that I float, I like to watch the sky when no one sees me, but during the night it stirs my emotions, suddenly I am immersed in thoughts that only cause a vibration in my chest, and I do nothing but hold back the cry that has no explanation.

IMG-20211101-WA0022.jpg

What is life? I want to believe, every time I wake up, that it has a meaning, that my actions really provoke a small need to stay here, both for me and for those around me. Because no matter how many colors are reflected by the light, the gray tints seem to encompass much more than they should, they give shadows where we don't want to see them, and sometimes they hide actions that hurt the heart. Let me tell you, I can see the weariness reflected in their looks, in their gait, it's hard, certainly life is hard.

Ramblings are so strange, they attack at inopportune moments, they make you miss special moments, they have the strength to steal your energy. That's when I want to stay under the covers in the mornings, because I struggle with the emptiness in my chest, an emptiness I created. I grew up with a mother who always made the decisions for me, and in the last few years, since I decided to take the reins I have realized that I lack many capabilities, I lose my appetite with constancy and I effectively deviate from paying attention to the small details, those that generate smiles where there are only storms.

I see my surroundings, and it seems that I am not the only one who wears a mask to hide all the truth that my eyes and gestures transmit; my back hurts a lot and it may be just for carrying this farce on a daily basis. I want to scream, run, laugh, but these friends that trap me in every attempt keep me off, they are friendships that I do not recommend, they burst in disguised as pleasant companions, until they become a heavy armchair that you can not remove with your own strength: abulia, apathy, listlessness, anxiety, depression, are like heavy plasters of wounds that never seem to heal.

IMG-20211101-WA0036.jpg

I really must let go of the burdens, you know, my back needs rest, who knows how much more it can take? And not only me, all those souls I see from my balcony, we want more, there has to be more.

If reincarnation exists, I want the day of fulfillment to come, where no matter how hard life is, I managed to say “oh, great, is this it? I want to try one more time.”

« ♡ »

Green Cylinder Modern Swiss Education Retractable Exhibition Banner.png

« ♡ »

LA VIDA ES DURA

IMG-20211101-WA0020.jpg

El título ya dice bastante ¿no? Tengo días pensando una y otra vez en lo mismo, no logro controlar el movimientos de mis pies y sigo analizando el ¿qué quiero? ¿Qué estoy haciendo? ¿Qué debo hacer? Pasamos mucho tiempo buscando un propósito, a la mayoría nos han enseñado que sin una meta clara de qué quieres para tu vida, estás solo perdiendo el tiempo. El tiempo es extraño, hay tanto y a la vez tan poco, ¿realmente nos alcanza para desperdiciarlo? No lo sé, sé tan poco aun cuando cada día me esfuerzo por saber más.

Quisiera traerles algunas reflexiones, pero estoy más llena de incógnitas, y análisis que pueden estar lejos de ser acertados. Siento que la escritura es la mejor manera de intimar con alguien, es ideal para dejar plasmadas las evidencias de que alguna vez existimos.

En lo personal, me gusta el cielo, por las tardes siento una calidez extraña que me hace sentir que floto, me agrada observar el cielo cuando nadie me ve, pero durante la noche este me remueve las emociones, de repente estoy inmersa en pensamientos que solo provocan un vibrar en mi pecho, y no hago más que contener el llanto que carece de explicación.

IMG-20211101-WA0022.jpg

La vida ¿qué es? Quiero creer, cada que despierto, que tiene un sentido, que mis acciones realmente provocan una pequeña necesidad de seguir aquí, tanto para mí como para los que me rodean. Porque por más colores que se reflejen con la luz, los tintes grises parecen abarcar mucho más allá de lo que deberían, dan sombras donde no queremos verlas, y en ocasiones esconden acciones que dañan el corazón. Déjame decirte, que puedo ver el cansancio reflejado en sus miradas, en sus andares, es difícil, ciertamente la vida es dura.

Las divagaciones son tan extrañas, atacan en momento inoportunos, te hacen perderte de momento especiales, tienen la fuerza para robarte la energía. Es entonces cuando deseo quedarme bajo de las sábanas durante las mañanas, porque lucho con el vacío en mi pecho, un vacío que yo he creado. Crecí con una madre que siempre tomó las decisiones por mí, y en los últimos años, desde que decidí tomar las riendas me he dado cuenta que carezco de muchas capacidades, pierdo el apetito con constancia y me desvío con eficacia de prestarle atención a los pequeños detalles, aquellos que generan sonrisas donde solo hay tormentas.

Veo mi entorno, y parece que no soy la única que usa una máscara para ocultar toda la verdad que mis ojos y gestos transmiten; me duele mucho la espalda y puede ser justamente por cargar con esta farsa diariamente. Quiero gritar, correr, reír, pero estos amigos que me atrapan en cada intento me mantienen apagada, son amistades que no recomiendo, irrumpen disfrazados de acompañantes agradables, hasta que se convierten en un sillón pesado que no puedes sacar con tus propias fuerzas: la abulia, la apatía, el desgano, la ansiedad, la depresión, son como yesos pesados de unas heridas que no parecer sanar nunca.

IMG-20211101-WA0036.jpg

Realmente debo soltar las cargas ¿sabes?, mi espalda necesita descanso ¿quién sabe cuánto más puede aguantar? Y no solo yo, todas esas almas que veo desde mi balcón, queremos más, tiene que haber más.

Si la reencarnación existe, quiero que llegue el día de plenitud, en donde por más dura que sea la vida, logré decir “oh, genial ¿esto es todo? Quiero intentarlo una vez más.”

«────── « ♡ » ──────»

𝑴𝒖𝒄𝒉𝒂𝒔 𝒈𝒓𝒂𝒄𝒊𝒂𝒔 𝒑𝒐𝒓 𝒍𝒆𝒆𝒓 <𝟑
𝗧𝗵𝗮𝗻𝗸 𝘆𝗼𝘂 𝗳𝗼𝗿 𝗿𝗲𝗮𝗱𝗶𝗻𝗴 <3
Translated with DeepL Free version.

All images used belong to me, they were taken with my Redmi Xiaomi Note 9 cell phone.

banner.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Excelente post amiga Mary, muy buen trabajo y contenido, sigue así, tan constante como siempre.

The more I live in this life the more I realise how hard it is, or maybe we make it hard on ourselves?

I did enjoy your reflections and I find myself wondering in similar thoughts at times, especially lately as I am trying to be more mindful and present in the moment! It is hard but only ourselves can make it easier!

And not only me, all those souls I see from my balcony, we want more, there has to be more.

I am one of those souls! Yes we want more, we will work for it and eventually we will get it, never stop believing in yourself and in your dreams! If you do not have a dream it will never come true, but if you have one it might!

Wish you a great day! :)

Que tu única preocupación sea elegir la manera en la que quieres ser feliz. Me encantó tu post, la esperanza es lo último que se pierde.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Interesantes reflexiones, válidas para todos y para cualquier tiempo. El propósito ya lo visualizas. Sigue esa ruta. aliriera