You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STOP THE BUS! Discrimination and segregation are still wrong!

in Informationwar3 years ago

Indeed there are many layers to the Covid agenda, and division ranks very high, as it makes nefarious agendas like depopulation a little easier if everyone's fighting over the fine details instead of recognizing the real enemy.

Very nicely written bro.

It's out of control now.

Today I was in the grocery store, about 50% of people wear masks. No checks for Covid ID at the stores here yet, thankfully..

I saw a scene that left me and everyone in the store standing slack-jawed (assuming the 50% masked up were also slack-jawed...)

A masked up white lady and unmasked colored man screaming at each other in check out for literally 10 minutes. No one even said anything, cashier just kept checking them out expressionless.. I stood there laughing my ass off hard.

The conversation was everything from white privilege, to take your ass back down south and collect welfare checks, to I hope you die from Covid.. It was everything and more!

I've found myself not really caring anymore and finding this all to be one big comedy show. I wish that wasn't the case, but people are getting too aggressive these days to even reason with.

Sort:  

Hahah whooaa, people are amped up! Yeah man, I'd be down for a good bake session after witnessing something like that. Sometimes I don't even like being out in public anymore. It's not a fun adventure anymore. It's a minefield.

"Indeed there are many layers to the Covid agenda, and division ranks very high, as it makes nefarious agendas like depopulation a little easier if everyone's fighting over the fine details instead of recognizing the real enemy."

Ding ding ding, perfect summary of the scene we find ourselves in.

Much love and respect from Southern BC. Stay strong and be well bro.