You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update: HBD APR

in Hive Governance2 years ago (edited)

There were a lot of debates about @smooth's HBD Stabilizer, the comment sections were filled with all types of comments. I kept reading them for hours and hours and in the end, I supported smooth in those times. As much as I remember, he was maybe the first witnesses I ever supported or read his work. My comments are visible on his posts from my early days of hive (maybe month 3). Today I am proud of my selection for him as my witnesses vote. There will be people who will be against HBD stabilizer or 20% APY, same like I have my freedom of expression I will respect there thoughts, ideologies and individual identities. :)

Sort:  

Thank you for the words of support.

This is an excellent Idea. So glad you are putting the APR at 20%. Genius!


Click here to join!

Click here to learn more!

Learn how Hive is a Totally Centralized Platform here

Find out who is in full control of the Hive Blockchain here