[ESP/ENG] Feliz día de san Valentín ❤️ | Happy Valentine's Day ❤️

Hola amigos hivers, feliz lunes y feliz día del amor hoy por fn luego de varios días puedo mostrarles una sesion de fotos que realice para este día.

Hello friends hivers, happy monday and happy day of love today after several days I can show you a photo shoot I did for this day.

Honestamente me picaban las manos por subirlas ya que estas fotos tienen mas de una semana listas, siento que estas fotos acaban de entrar en el top 10 de mis sesiones de fotos favoritas y en las cuales siento que he trabajado mas desde el punto de vista creativo.

Honestly my hands were itching to upload them as these photos have been ready for over a week, I feel that these photos have just entered the top 10 of my favorite photo shoots and the ones that I feel I have worked on the most from a creative point of view.

La cabecilla o quién inicio esto fue mi hermana menor que quería unas fotos para san Valentín y su cumpleaños, entonces la creatividad surgió.

The ringleader or who started this was my younger sister who wanted some photos for Valentine's Day and her birthday, then the creativity came up.

IMG_6209.jpg

Ella quería hacerse un body paint y cuando me enseño mas o menos lo que quería hacer mi cerebro comenzó a trabajar para crear un concepto fotográfico, el concepto o mejor dicho el background que quería para las fotos tenias que ser algo simple que no opacara ni a la modelo e hiciera resaltar el maquillaje.

She wanted to do a body paint and when she showed me more or less what she wanted to do my brain began to work to create a photographic concept, the concept or rather the background I wanted for the photos had to be something simple that would not overshadow the model and would highlight the makeup.

Decidí irme por lo simple pero que dio un gran resultado, un fondo blanco con corazones rojos recortados y listo el backgroud esta listo.

I decided to go simple but it gave a great result, a white background with red hearts cut out and the backgroud is ready.

IMG_6221.jpg

Para la iluminación utilice dos softbox laterales ya que quería mantener las fotos un tanto opacas ya que es un estilo que me gusta mucho, también utilice un poco de luz natural ya que en el estudio en el que estábamos tenia unos ventanales enormes cosa que vino como anillo al dedo para las fotos.

For the lighting I used two side softboxes because I wanted to keep the photos somewhat opaque as it is a style that I like a lot, I also used some natural light because the studio we were in had some huge windows which was perfect for the photos.

IMG_6236.jpg

Información del dispositivo |Device information

CategoríaFotografía
Equipo - DeviceCanon Powershot
Editor de foto - Photo editorAdobe Lightroom
Lente - LensGran angular - Wide-angle
Locación - LocationAnzoátegui - Venezuela
Fotógrafo - Photographer@Littlegremlin

....


Espero disfruten de las fotos, de verdad que me siento muy orgulloso de mi trabajo y no podía evitar compartirlo, a todos les deseo un feliz día del amor y la amistad que disfruten este dia con sus seres mas amados.

I hope you enjoy the pictures, I really feel very proud of my work and I couldn't help but share it, I wish you all a happy love and friendship day and enjoy this day with your loved ones.

XOXO Andy

image.png

Sort:  

Creativo concepto artístico y logradas fotos, muy apropiadas para la fecha, con un cierto tono irónico, además del atractivo desnudo mostrado. Saludos, @littlegremlin.

Tu post ha sido votado por @celf.magazine, proyecto curatorial y revista digital sobre arte y cultura en Hive. Únete a nuestra comunidad y comparte tu talento con nosotros.
Your post has been voted by @celf.magazine, curatorial project and digital magazine about art and culture in Hive. Join our community and share your talent with us.



Congratulations @littlegremlin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 25000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.