Sort:  

One more. For delegating HP to @leofinance you will get Leo tokens. This wont be many for 50 HP, but the APR is better, than just voting with it.
Not sure how HivePakistan and Actifit handle it.

You means keeping HP in wallet better than delegation? Do I get it right?

Depends. HP in Wallet bring around 8 to 12 % APR.
Delegating to certain projects like leofinance are around 20 % and you do not need to vote everyday. Yopu wont get many tokens, since it is not many HP, but for small accounts it seems better to delegate. If you want to increase your HP faster you can sell these tokens and buy and hive with it and stake it.

As soon as you have enough HP to reach 0,02 $ vote value (around 1.200 HP), it makes sense to vote yourself, since than the accounts you vote, will get a notification and will see you.

To get more people know you, you should interact by commenting other peoples posts, if you like them. Like I do here ;-)

I like to interact and communicate with others and I'm doing that thing tbh.

Conclusion is that, I must go to earn/add more HP after having hp and getting my vp at 0.02$ I can delegate the upcoming reward's HP..

Sounds like a plan.

ahhaa,, thank you so much for clearing me, now I can say that I have learnt something special about Hive and about Delegation.

Can you also tell me about Curation rewards? How it works?

Similar. I now gave you an upvote of 0,043 $. Halv of it will be given to you after 7 days. The other half will be with me. At least if I upvote your post in the first 24 hours.

Than it gets less for me. for you it stays the same. After 24 hours only one quarter of the upvote is given to the curator and the other quarter is given to upvoters which upvoted on day1. After 3 days it is only one eights.

The creator of the post decided if it is 100 % HP or split in HP and HBD.