Ancestral connection ✨

in Free Mind Collective11 months ago

Greetings friends of Hive

Ancestral connection

A warm greeting to all Free your mind members. Excited to be here, with the intention of continuing to socialize in the future. I identify with the propositional themes for interaction in this community. Grateful @wesphilbin for the invitation to share, to emancipate our minds.

We are par excellence the exquisiteness of the perfect endowment and conjunction, which flows in a body, a soul, and a spirit. This trio must converge in concert and harmony, perhaps therein lies the detail of our balance and well-being. Yes, I know, you will tell me that it is very easy to say and you are absolutely right. Therefore, in negotiation and acceptance with our mind, we must try to contribute to make the correlation acceptable, taking into account that it will never be perfect, because it would cease to be life.

Our mind is the mentor of the dynamism needed in these processes that must be released with flexibility, but also with commitment not only in ourselves but also in our relationship with others and our environment. It is this recognition that will allow us to experiment with the understanding and comprehension that will contribute to our evolution in the existential journey.

For this occasion we will flow in the indulgences of nature, that beautiful ancestral wisdom in essence appetizing and exquisite, charged with an unfathomable and indissoluble energy that we often waste. There is inexhaustible what we can share about our interaction with mother earth, so there will be many encounters to come.

My conception of reciprocity with mother earth has been a gradual process, in which assiduous encounters have facilitated progress. It did not happen from one day to the next, her majesty is so magnanimous and generous in her expressions that it stuns and overwhelms, so it was up to me to investigate and research the demands.



In my beginnings, I only saw isolated elements, without context, such as the sky, the earth, vegetation, water, and animals. I do recognize a lot of beauty and grandeur, but there was nothing else. I did not conceive of the whole, nor did I think of the whole as greater than the sum of its parts. Likewise, the connection with my inner self through the senses was non-existent, in derivation, there were no emotions or feelings, nor inner energy.

In spite of this, in our first encounters, they exuded traces of well-being and placidity. This is how nature and I identified ourselves, getting to know each other, understanding and recognizing each other. And it was from those introspective and reflective breaths that everything began to unveil itself, to externalize, to sprout the synergy between both of us. Signs and symbologies emerged, in our collisions, and my mind began to free itself, to secrete gratitude. Love emerged between the two of us, and the longed-for balance appeared, as well as nutrients to my senses.

I internalized that I am part of it, one more component of its heterogeneous landscapes, that I flow in a complex global mesh where we all relate to feeling well-being, inspiration, plenitude, peace, and happiness. Its scenarios have become my need, my vital reference, as transcendent as food and rest.

Nature incarnated in its horizons shelters me, teaches me, as what it is, an infinite source of wisdom. We coexist in a synergetic association, empowering and regenerating in all its ostentation. She impregnates me and she is nourished by my experiences, giving rise to indissoluble traces in my journeys.

Nature, in its omnipotent sumptuousness, increases the hodgepodge, with its different geographical, biological, and sociological dispositions, in universal cosmogonies full of affectivity, in aesthetic whirlwinds, which superbly agglutinate a past with a present, towards the impalpable, incorporeal and deleterious, which can be the future.



In your paths, I have found many answers and at the same time have germinated unknowns for meditation and introversion. Allegories and errands have flitted in perfect symbiosis. It has been the usual interaction between us that assiduously strengthens and rejuvenates my being.

Your immense plurality expressed in smells, sounds and a potpourri of colors, empower me and revitalize my mind and my senses, are your contrasts and dissimilar tonalities, which forge the perfect harmony in the inequality and heterogeneity that is only possible in their environments.

Thanks to you nature, I have been able to find myself, through perceptive reconfigurations, in the environments I have traveled through. My landscapes are intertwined in the spaces of time, where the incongruent is original, where the affective is mixed with the intellectual, in an aesthetic with ethics, and although it sounds crazy and incongruent, the static transits in fluidity.

Thank you nature, for so much generosity, for sheltering me in the complexity of lived and felt experiences. It has been there where new points of view and perspectives have germinated, to find and rediscover myself in my essence.

Until another opportunity in which we will continue to free our minds.

Thank you for your visit.

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCYS9Ksxszr3N4LKYnRpHwH8z54aDwvwbpsrZ9PEDQg91H1bNjGQ3fJdGcYtfHRJdWkus2MCgcbe5mhEK7dYoUVfSeg9DBdMoLcTvckzUZzuhkS.jpg

The images in this post are my property.
It is an original production created exclusively for the Free your mind community. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Yes, Life is Singular... and has many other names, like Nature -f.E - and we are all part of this One Infinite Light!


Thank you @marilour for sharing your wisdom over here. 🙏
Thank you @wesphilbin for being such an awesome human, always a tick quicker then others. 😜

FYM_banner_2.png

Very accurate your dissertation, our life can sometimes be so special and particular that the facts occur as gratification only for us, giving value and meaning to the experiences. The wonderful thing that unites us is sharing and socializing.
Thank you for your kind words, it has been a pleasure to be here.
See you again.
Health and well-being
!LUV

@hive-113115, @marilour(1/3) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Loading...

Very good article. I like the waters surrounded by mountains

Thank you very much for your visit and your kind words, I appreciate it and thank you sincerely.
How nice that the reading was pleasing, that is very important to me.
As for the photograph, it reflects the beautiful paradisiacal landscape of the plains of my country Venezuela.
Until another time, thank you for your comment.
Happy week.
Health and well-being to you and yours.
!LUV

@mnurhiver, @marilour(2/3) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

You're welcome. And I also say thank you for you. Greetings from me to you and also the family and friends who were there.

Thank you very much for the good wishes. May it be so.

Welcome to the community @marilour :)

Thanks for thinking of me @wesphilbin :) Sweet

I'm resting deeply, and tackling some health stuff, at the moment and gaining strength for the next round of life!

Sending only love to both of you and hope you enjoy the ride to the max. Until we chat again! ❤️

Hi @nickydee it is a pleasure to meet you through this first interaction.
Very grateful for your warm, heartfelt and welcoming words, I feel how they flow placidly in harmony and energy.
Excellent that you take time for yourself, there is no better option than to strengthen and entrench the full love of self. I wish you the best on your path, including the restoration and balance of your health, all good energies to make it so.
Thank you, thank you for expressing and releasing your positive feelings, may it be so. I am sure we will be interacting soon.
Take care of yourself.
Health and wellness :)
!LUV

How beautiful :D

Glad @wesphilbin introduced us!

Yeah - been a long road here and am really savouring some silence and retreat.

It feels like coming home a bit.

I'll catch you when I'm back. Until then enjoy the journey and have fun! ❤️

Thank you very much for your good wishes. Same to you.
May it be so :)
!LUV

@nickydee, @marilour(1/3) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@nickydee, @marilour(1/3) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 165 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

Thank you very much @pixresteemer for the support :)

A well scripted piece, underlying the importance of free expression even as it relates to nature, our very essence of living

Thank you very much for sharing your introspections that bring sustenance and value to the context. Thank you very much for the support and comment, I sincerely appreciate it.
Happy and successful week :)

Clear photos

Thank you very much for your visit and appreciation, I appreciate it. I'm glad you liked the pictures of my tours.
Happy week :)

TY--ThoughtfulDailyPost.jpg

!LUV

@marilour, @thoughtfulposts(8/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Thank you very much for the visit and support, appreciated.
!LUV

@thoughtfulposts, @marilour(3/3) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @wesphilbin on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Thank you so much for the support @innerblocks

Congratulations @marilour! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 2750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 3000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Join the HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Register Before It Starts And Win Big!

Many thanks to the @hivebuzz team for the great news :)

You're welcome @marilour! Have a nice day 😊👍🌹