You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One funeral and more lessons to learn

I felt that you were dissatisfied with your current situation through the funeral.

Good to hear from you, @goldgrifin007. Actually, I am dissatisfied. It started when I lost my journal in the typhoon earlier this year. The journal contains all the ground works that I had to redo. Also, somehow being tired of the situation that eventually resulted to being detach from what I used to do for months. I just realized that I need to change things a bit.

Sort:  

Dear amigo @juecoree, Natural disasters such as typhoons cannot be prevented by human strength. I felt that you should be more tolerant of yourself and rest!

I pray that your situation gets better!

Of course, it can't be prevented. Yeah, I need to give empathic towards myself and have ample rest. Perhaps, I was just pushing my limits to rework what was lost and gladly, I did but to some expense. Thanks!