Moments with Kevwe🥂; Why 'Moments with Kevwe?'

IMG-20220620-WA0002.jpg

Hey there, fellow Hivians and lifestyle bloggers. I am Oghenekevwe and I recently started lifestyle blogging🥳 [applause]. I am a creative writer and I just want to share major highlights of my life with people; my awe/wonder, lessons I learn, words and people that keep me going and a whole lot more.

I have been on hive for two years now. Attached below is the link to my introductory post for whoever is curious enough to want to read; Introductory post.

Now, 'Moments with Kevwe🥂' is experiences or the day-to-day happenings in the life of 'Kevwe' and how she gets to share those experiences with you.

A moment is basically a brief unspecified amount of time. The story behind 'Moments with Kevwe' is basically those few seconds or minutes you spend reading or going through my stories or social media posts. For that unspecified amount of time you get to spend with 'virtual me' or 'online me', you just got to share a moment with me. And for that, I am grateful.

By sharing your time with me, you indirectly get to share yours with me🤸🏽‍♀️🥂. This is definitely the start or continuation😅 of something great and I love forward to how it evolves with time and technology.

My first 'Moments with Kevwe' post on Hive
My second 'Moments with Kevwe' post on Hive
My third 'Moments with Kevwe' post on Hive

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

I am Agbadudu Oghenekevwe, a Nigerian and medical student currently studying at St. Petersburg State Pediatric Medical University. I enjoy writing poems and short stories. I believe in the sacrifice of Jesus for my sins and I know I'm saved eternally.

Thank you for your interest in this post. Would you like to see more of "Moments with Kevwe"? Let me know in the comment section😊.

Sort:  

Nice sharing moments with you.. and good to know you too.

Thank you for reading the post🔥!

Being A doctor in training.. you could check out the Med-Hive Community we are building...

Wow! I didn't know there was such community. Definitely gonna check it out. Thanks!

Nice one from you. As far as this what you enjoy, dig deep into it and explore every part of it.

Enjoy Hive ✌️

Thank you so much🥺🥺🥺. I will!