MY VISION BOARD Contest: Antoniarhuiz

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

Thanks @jaynie for extending this contest, as soon as I found it I didn't hesitate to join. I have never materialized a vision of what I want, I just carry it in my head. I think this proposal is great. It's actually a mind map, I made several of these when I was studying but not for my personal project.

Family.jpg

Lately, I had let myself be dragged into adverse situations but I am in better spirits and have taken up my blog and some responsibilities that keep me busy. In these last days, I was just thinking that I had to establish an order to my priorities, this activity came like a ring to the finger. This is the first time that I make these needs visual.

For this activity, I used the Canva tool. My priority will always be my family but my phone deserves an urgent change; since it is the tool for communication with family and friends. My husband works in another city, my youngest son is studying in another city and the rest of the family are in other cities but due to the confinement only the phone is the only option to feel close.

a60fb4e9-653f-4b8f-9337-9fb43aed6af2.jpg

Visualizing a new phone.

I am hoping to acquire a phone with the resources of Hive but as my publications go, I guess I must wait a long time, I just pray I don't run out of the phone before time. It will dawn and we will see.

Health is ahead.

Without health we do not advance. To continue with my walks in the afternoon, is something that is not in my plans to abandon. Arriving at my 55 years in quarantine, has made me think about being healthy for when it is time to recover my family. I try to take care of myself as much as possible because if I got sick it would be impossible to be with my grandson even for the little time he is allowed to be in the house.

Travel: It's time to wait

I am anxious to be able to travel. The itinerary has been designed according to the time I can spend in each place. First I would go to Barcelona to meet great friends like: @marybellrg, @sacra97, @eugelys and other users I know from Hive. Then I would come to Guatire to hug my sisters, then to Caracas to visit @belkisa758 and go to the mountains with her.

Finally, I would go to Catia La Mar for much longer with the intention of sharing with my youngest son and a lady who generously attends to my son without knowing me. My husband has to wait longer, as I would eventually stay with him in Margarita.

As you can see, all the energy moves according to my family, including friends. Friends who have given me the blockchain and that some of them I consider my brothers.

For now, there is nothing left but to wait and see how things develop. I believe that this pandemic situation has made us more reflective. In the meantime we have to continue living and facing the obstacles with objectivity and with the hope that everything will be fine in the end.

Bravo for you @jaynie! Excellent this initiative.

Invitation: @wendyth16, @daysiselena, @nathyortiz, @leticiapereira, @elizabeths14, @yeceniacarolina

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

text16.png

If you want to support this contest with your participation, go to I am EXTENDING the "MY VISION BOARD" Contes. I assure you that you will have fun and it will make you think.

I'll leave the steps to you here anyway.

PLEASE READ THE CRITERIA PROPERLY!!!

If you don't, your entry won't qualify!

HOW TO ENTER

Step 1.

Create a post about your vision board - in whatever form you choose! Be it a collage (as per the examples) or individual photos. Create it digitally or the old fashioned way by hand... it does NOT matter! Make a VIDEO if you want! The explanation text should consist of at LEAST 500 words. The post should tell us about your specific goals/aspirations/desires, tell us about the why, when and everything else! There are no hard rules about what to write - just have fun, be genuine and get creative!!!!!

Step 2.

Publish your post to the Power House Creatives Community feed - HERE: https://peakd.com/c/hive-114105/created

Step 3.

Use the tags #powerhousecreatives #hivevisionboard #art as two of your 8 or 10 tags.... (in ANY order)

Step 4.

Tag at LEAST 5 friends to join in!

Step 5.

Share a link to your post in the comments of this post and if you shared it on twitter - drop that link in the comments too. (If you DO share it on Twitter - please tag me - jaynielea)

The photos of @belkisa758, @marybellrg and @sacra97 used on my table were authorized by them.

PHC-Footer-05 GIF.gif

Footer for the members use.

Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovspkiK2toxndam2Vx5LZE1dhU3xMhRBCwRegksygdGH5brrs4SkwMRRC3P4h5bYSpCmuwKuqSvypmjSsPpFaovUN.jpg

Sort:  

Qué bueno verte participando, amiga. La salud y la familia son los protagonistas en este hermoso tablero. Espero que puedas comprar tu teléfono lo más pronto posible y que puedas reunirte con todos tus afectos. Saludos, un abrazo.

Hola amiga. Me pareció fantástico este concurso. En la iniciativa pasada no participé y no podía saltar esta. La verdad me encantó.

Hermoso mapa de sueños y claro que sí nos vamos a reunir todas después de estos días tan duros de aprendizaje pero también de evolución. Bella publicación, querida @antoniarhuiz. Un abrazo y mi cariño!...

I hope you can achieve these dreams very soon, it would be great to meet you!
Make our meet up and share more experiences as content creators in the blockchain.

I like how your images look, they transmit so much warmth together with your emotional words.

I wish you the greatest success!

This post has been supported by @minnowsupport.
Keep creating good content!

Thank you very much. Muchas gracias por la valoración

Si cariño. Pronto,pronto, nos encontraremos @sacra97, mafalda2018, @eugelys,@yeceniacarolina, tú y yo.


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png
Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

Me encantó este post, porque soy firme creyente de que tenemos una capacidad creadora infinita, creemos, sentimos y manifestamos. Te felicito por todos esos deseos y logros, porque ya están hechos...

👏🏼🎉♥️

Muchas gracias amiga, seguro que estaré presente

Saludos, un abrazo grande