You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Family

My siblings are younger, starting at about 3 years younger. Amazingly to me, my brother and sisters WERE as excited as me. The 4 of us (plus two spouses) sat in my sister's yard. It took about 15 minutes and we were on for the next 4 hours! I do look like my brother, and the resemblance to my grandfather is almost uncanny. I'll offer photographic proof in the next round.

Thanks Denise. I really appreciate your words and consideration!

Sort:  

That is sooo cool! I need to keep alert for the next ones. I am so behind.

Do they live far? Sounds like you may be able to get to together with them. Won't that be nice? I think it is pretty nice to have a built-in family like this! I really could not be happier for you!

Oh, proof! That is awesome! I love generational resemblances!

I hope you are having a great day!