It's Tuesday 29th September 2020! Drop A Link To An Undervalued Post For Chance Of Resteem Upvote And Tweet (or Leave Me A Comment And I'll Check Out Your Blog)

Hello 🐝lovely🐝bees🐝! It’s. Tuesday 29th September 2020!!!

I made these sheep yesterday:

Today I plan to write another freewrite. I will be judging and awarding the #ZapFic contest and setting next weeks contest. I will also be doing some more Hive curation.


We have guests leaving the B&B and guests arriving so we’ll be cleaning the room and getting it ready. I have served breakfast to the guests. They asked to see the artisanal shop so I am going to take them around and open it up for them.


I will also be working on the B&B website and blog.

Let me know what your plans are!

I hope you are all well and keeping safe.

I have done some Hive curation this morning, and will be doing more work on Hive later.

Let me know what you are up to!

I hope you guys have a wonderful day.

Stay cool, everyone.

Be fantabulous! #BeHIVE!

I am looking to promote good posts on Twitter.

Show your posts (and other peoples posts) some #HIVElove! Drop a link to an undervalued post for the chance of a upvote, reblog and tweet!

If you don’t like self-promotion just leave me a comment and I’ll go check out your blog!

If you leave a link to someone elses post and I like it I will Reblog, Upvote and Tweet it AND I will take a look at your blog and do the same for one of your posts (if you haven’t posted in the last 7 days I’ll send you a TIP via the new PeakD tipping system)

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FeltBuzzWrites

Here are some #HIVElove Tweets from yesterday:




...


Join the #Freewriters #WritingCommunity on #HIVE!

Daily Freewrite Prompts by @mariannewest

Curation of your #freewrite posts

Contests and challenges

A non-judgemental and supportive #WritingCommunity on the #HIVE blockchain!

Find us on PeakD https://peakd.com/c/hive-161155/created
or
Hive.Blog https://hive.blog/created/hive-161155

Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/freewritehouse

Be creative! Be whatever you want to be. #BeHIVE!

...

Join the Powerhousecreatives

A community dedicated to producing quality content in multiple genres, offering our subscribers a read worthy feed.

I also run a bed and breakfast in France!

3placedesarbres.com

You are free to use this gif : Be Free, #BeHIVE

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

Another cheerful even if slightly sad greeting to the morning.

The swallows being affected by climate change, many did not make it from the South to North at the beginning of your Summer months. Now confused with weather again, yes very worrying.

Sheep look good, nice to hear you starting up your hobby again, finding time always a buzz word for too many of us.

Have a great day!

Oh no! I love the swallows! And we usually have two families that nest here in the summer, but a local cat snatched one, and the others never showed up. 😭

We have a lot of them here. I hope most of them have found their way back to you.

Thanks for dropping by! I visited your blog and enjoyed your time travel post!

Reblogged, Upvoted and Tweeted:

I shared this post on Twitter to try and get your work in front of more people.
You can find your post and me on Twitter if you like? https://twitter.com/dick_turpin
I've also upvoted you and shared your content on Hive.
I read your post. No Bots were used, this was all done manually. Hope That Helps.


"If you don't have enough power or Crypto to upvote me; reshare me instead. Reshares are worth their weight in gold!"
Don't forget, you can upvote peoples comments too!

Thanks for dropping by and thanks for the tweet!

I visited your blog and Reblogged, Upvoted and Tweeted this:

PS as a kid I used to love Dick Turpin and used to run around wearing a scarf over my face shouting "stand and deliver!".

Did you read the "Reason why...."?


"If you don't have enough power or Crypto to upvote me; reshare me instead. Reshares are worth their weight in gold!"

Don't forget, you can upvote peoples comments too!

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thanks for dropping by!

Reblogged, Upvoted and Tweeted!

Wow! This new cat looks stunning! Beautiful eyes with much curiosity!
Your sheep are getting bigger and bigger!

You managed to do so much in a day!!

She (the cat) isn't new, but is a bit camera shy. Also it has taken almost 4 years for her to get used to Minty the dog (the black one) and for him to stop chasing her. So she is hanging around a bit more than she was (sitting on my lap as I type this!)

I visited your blog and Reblogged, Upvoted and Tweeted this:

How nice to have a cat sitting on your lap! My cats were born wild in the bush so they are not completely tame but they are approachable and very friendly. Wondering why it took so many years for Minty to get used to this cat. So glad they are all good friends nowadays.

Hola amigo. Disculpa que me he perdido, estaba sin computadora. Un abrazo.
https://hive.blog/hive-129017/@antoniarhuiz/reciclando-calendario-de-carton-en-una-caja-de-pasta-dental

gracias mi amiga! Sin computadora! Oh no! Espero que estas bien!

Reblogged Upvoted and Tweeted:

Sorry to hear about the swallows :( Hope you have a super Tuesday regardless! !tip

It is very sad seeing their little bodies on the streets. Hopefully most of them got away!

Thanks for dropping by! I visited your blog and was pleased to see this post about people pleasers!;)

Reblogged, upvoted and tweeted:

🎁 Hi @felt.buzz! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

@jaynie wrote lately about: @Thekittygirl'S Birthday Gift Reveal!!! Feel free to follow @jaynie if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Just working my way through the best and the least of HIVE as I become more active, so I cherish posts like these. Thank you~
Also, wondering how to get that #PowerhouseCreatives badge, I've done r'thing that was suggested, including the joining up of the DISCORD gizmo, but ...

Hoping someone would be able to give me the 411 about that?

The best way is to ask @jaynie very nicely! if you are active in the server (even just popping in to say hello every day), comment on posts and post stuff in the PHC community then I'm sure you'll get your badge.

I visited your blog and really enjoyed the Wizard of Oz / hero post

Reblogged, Upvoted and Tweeted:

Like what @felt.buzz mentioned. Make sure to tag @jaynie everyday in the PHC discord and say 'Hi'. XD