'Creative beehive contest'// My rookie on the platform.

Hello Hive community

Welcome to my personal blog, it is always a pleasure to have you here, in addition to sharing with you part of my life, experiences and now in my facet of recommendation of new users.

I introduce you in this entry to @yumelys25



image.png

Thanks to the initiative of @zord189 in its weekly contest, which always has super interesting topics, this time it invites us to present a newcomer of the community to have a better exposure.

Welcome to the platform

For this contest I wanted to bring a person who only days ago opened his account and made his post at the beginning of the contest, his username is @yumelys25 but his first name is Yumelys Ortiz, she is nothing more and nothing less than my mother, the person who saw me born and raised me with love and dedication. I had always registered her when we were with steemit but her password never came, so she gave up and didn't come back, then with the change of platform she decided to open her account and start creating content.

In his introductory presentation he tells us a little about his way of being, what he does, his family and his interests in this platform, he gives us a glimpse of his life in the world of religion and even gives us a Bible passage. I really didn't know where to start, so I gave her a push and she took a risk in this great financial ecosystem, besides that she is already preparing her next publication, she is a woman who will have a lot to talk about to the community, contributing with her knowledge in sewing, cooking and most importantly her communion with God.

He will be showing you part of his beautiful Venezuela and how it is to live in this wonderful country in spite of so many things, he will give you some tricks in sewing and above all he will fill you with love and tenderness. Also in her presentation she shows how it is to have a family united and represented by love, besides the 32 years she has been by my father's side, as the situation presents itself she will adapt to whatever happens, she is prepared for changes.

You can check his entrance presentation here

Hello Hive, this is my presentation// @yumelys25




image.png



As a beginner he has many questions about the different communities, and is in the process of acclimatizing to each one, looking for his true niche in life. Yumelys25 likes a lot the work in the kitchen and sewing, she stands out in the making of clothes for ladies, gentlemen and children, besides always inventing something useful through the use of recycling. She likes to go for walks, have time with her family, love her grandchildren, go to the beach and go to church. He is currently working from case to case because of the pandemic, so he will take advantage of this moment for the learning of all here, I hope you give him the best welcome that someone who is just starting deserves.

This contest will open the doors for her and the other rookies to a really great world of possibilities, that's why we have to make them feel at home. Thanks to @zord189 for creating this initiative, I would have liked to have been given a great welcome like this in my time 2 years ago, my rookie in the community is willing to learn and succeed.

Thank you all very much for being here, I hope you liked my rookie and that you took a look at her entry.





All the content that is in this publication is widely original of the author, any doubt and compilation of the same, they should make mention of my person.



The text is original from: @nathyortiz
// All Rights Reserved / © Nathy Ortiz //
// Photos taken from my Lumix DCM-LS, Panasonic|


Sort:  

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png