Sort:  

These matzo balls look a bit like semolina balls. I am sure the taste must be totally different. Thanks for sharing the recipe! Be well!

Congratulations @princessmewmew! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 43000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 44000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Revolution! Revolution!
HiveBuzz - Hive Gamification Experience
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!

I love matzo ball soup!! My mom made it on cool winter nights! Your advice with the chicken fat is so spot on! I wouldn't use anything else. :)

I hope you are doing well. I wandered over here again, I did it last month because I haven't heard from you. Anywhere. Just know you are in my thoughts.

Be well.

Denise

!tip (It will still let me do that!)

thank you Denise. I also still check in from time to time, but not that often any more. When I do I recognise how much I miss this community, but I am so slammed in real life that I don't have the time anymore :( sad face. I hope you are well.

No worries! I just jumped on a second ago and saw you. COVID has zapped the life out of me and I truly understand. When it is over, I plan on taking a good long break! I am well and I hope you and the Morkman are! xoxo

🎁 Hi @princessmewmew! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Joyful Pieces Of Living Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.