🎄Hive Creative Contest | Letter To Santa [ESP- ENG] 🎄

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE3 years ago (edited)

Letter to Santa Claus

Dear Santa Claus, I have never written anything to you, I always wrote to your co-worker the Venezuelan baby Jesus, but this year I will write to you, you have become more famous and you do not have the economic problem of the baby Jesus.

First of all, I want you to know that I have been a good girl, but I am not going to lie to you, I am not that little anymore, I am 41 years old, but I still want some presents for this Christmas.

Carta a Santa Claus

Querido Santa Claus nunca te he escrito nada, siempre lo hacía a tu compañero de trabajo el niño Jesús Venezolano, pero este año te escribiré a ti, que te has vuelto más famoso y no tienes el problema económico del niño Jesús.

Primero que nada, quiero que sepas que he sido una niña buena, pero no voy a mentirte ya no soy tan pequeña tengo 41 años pero igual quiero unos regalos para esta navidad.

jonathanborbaP3Tc5ZxHowkunsplash.jpg

Created by Jonathan Borba

My mom taught me that I should always ask for others, so I will start with wishes that benefit the whole world.

Wish list

You make magic, you can fly around the whole world in one night, invoked your power so that in that good night's journey you clean the energy of the planet leaving pure waters that satisfy the thirst of those who do not have to drink.

That you cleanse the earth of gases that cause global warming and that you control the winds that generate hurricanes that flood farmers' homes and crops.

Also that you help the human being to be nobler and be one with nature again.

If you feel very tired, I'm happy for you to meet just one of those requirements. That is what I want for my planet.

Now I ask you for my community, my country Venezuela. Bring us peace, reconciliation, and the will to move forward, I do not ask for joy because we always have it. May everyone have bread on their table.

Give the Venezuelans a better way of acting, that they are cooperative, and stop taking advantage of their brother, open the eyes of the conscience so that they have more love.

For my family I only ask you, to keep them equally united, to restore their lost health and their hidden hopes.

Mi mamá me enseño que siempre debo pedir por los demás, así que empezaré por los deseos que benefician al mundo entero.

Lista de deseos

Tu haces magia, puedes volar por el mundo entero en una noche, invocó tu poder para que en ese viaje de noche buena limpies la energía del planeta dejando aguas puras que sacien la sed de quien no tiene para beber.

Que limpies la tierra de gases que provocan el calentamiento global y que controles los vientos que generan huracanes que inundan las viviendas y cosechas de los agricultores.

Además que ayudes al ser humano a ser más noble y vuelva a ser uno con la naturaleza.

Si te sientes muy cansado, me conformo con que cumplas una sola de esos requisitos. Eso es lo que quiero para mi planeta.

Ahora te pido para mi comunidad, mi país Venezuela. Tráenos la paz, la reconciliación y la voluntad para seguir adelante, no te pido alegría porque siempre la tenemos. Que todos tengan el pan en su mesa.

Dales a los venezolanos una mejor forma de actuar, que sean cooperativos y dejen de aprovecharse del hermano, abreles los ojos de la consciencia para que tengan más amor.

Para mí familia solo te pido, mantenerla igual de unida, que se restablezca la salud perdida y las esperanzas escondidas.

davidsonluna2gSfZ9Baph8unsplash.jpg

Created by David son Luna

Ya para terminar porque sé que cuando pido suelo exagerar, te pido para mí, amor para vivir, salud para seguir, conciencia para entender, creatividad para crear, Fé para solucionar y vida para dar.

Gracias por leer mi carta y espero mis regalos esta navidad.

Esta publicación me permite participar en el Concurso Creativo Hive | Carta a Santa por @zord189

Gracias por hacerme sentir de nuevo una niña y recordar la ilusión de la navidad. 😘

¿Gracias por leerme y tú ya hiciste tu carta de navidad?

Finally, because I know that when I ask, I usually exaggerate, I ask you for me, love to live, health to follow, consciousness to understand, creativity to create, faith to solve and life to give.

Thank you for reading my letter and I look forward to my gifts this Christmas.

This publication allows me to participate in the Hive | Letter to Santa Creative Contest by @zord189

Thank you for making me feel like a child again and remembering the excitement of Christmas. 😘

Thank you for reading me and you already made your Christmas letter?


Communities that support me

💯
💯

2gsjgna1uruvCMJTX7owVraYPfm6Wq14fwSDXBpKpqQ1g9FwBB7QSdoNnuzdVRQGdFHPYyWGgEDBgkyiCwcDwyskJgh946ZwR4w3ThTALDTStzkA4E.png

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYDJsbeCbpf3MdQcW1ZYtaTZnvLfyFZRNFG4LoJqfmkY2foWx4nrDKbfnugjYyWWsWXn4FCGtZ65gnzczMeko7.gif

Created by @zord189

You can find me
@soyunasantacruz

Sort:  

Congratulations @soyunasantacruz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicolas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
HiveFest⁵ badges available in the HiveBuzz shop
The new HiveFest⁵ Attendee badge is waiting for you

Gracias ya participando por la insignia de San Nicolás. Gracias 😘😬🤣

Con alegría @soyunasantacruz, nos alegra que te guste 😄🌹

Hermosísima carta tus deseos son una maravilla,te felicito haz pensado en la demás antes que en ti, eso habla muy bien de ti. De verdad me encantó.

Hola @actioncats gracias solo falta que se hagan realidad 🤗

Un abrazote y un beso 😘

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Hola muchas gracias por siempre apoyarme 🤗

I wish life in Venezuela gets better soon... this situation has already been dragging for quite some time. 🙄

Amen, thank you for that.

Longer than it should have been, but if people do not learn from their experiences they have to repeat the lesson.

Thank you for leaving me this beautiful comment. 😘🤗

Excelente carta
Muy generosa y sentida
Te acompaño en esas peticiones

Hola @hlezama muchas gracias, si unimos fuerza se harán realidad 😘🤗

Hola @hlezama muchas gracias, si unimos fuerza se harán realidad 😘🤗