Sort:  

KFC will hook you up...But they won't be quite as good as mine were.

I know, I've tried out those KFC chicken tenders just a while ago. I think KFC's Malaysian franchise needs to lower their oil rations. Every single KFC meal I've had for the past few years has been as greasy as an oil field.

Get your fucking ass here mate, our KFC is legit! I love me a Zinger burger...It's a sometimes food of course, but I'd hit KFC with you mate, smash down a couple Zingers and some nuggets!

God. Damn. It... Why do foreigners get all the nice fast food? Seriously, KFC and McD here are quite mediocre most of the time. I've had a Zinger burger before, and just as I squeeze down to take a bite, it shot out gallons of oil. That, or the burgers appear so underwhelming 🙃

That sounds shit...The oil. Our's aren't the best things ever, but so much better than you suggest yours are. I often have one after going to the range on Saturday's as it's on the way home. A couple weeks ago I had one and came home to tell Faith it was the best Zinger I'd ever had: Fresh, well put together, a good chicken to lettuce to mayo to bun ratio...It was pretty good all things considered.

Lol, that sounds heavenly. I can't wait to enter a local KFC and be shocked at how good it all is. I think the only reason us Malaysians go there is because we don't have a lot of varieties in fast foods, at least not popular ones. There's KFC, McD, with Burger Kings and Texas Chicken being quite sparse. A&W is nearly non-existent. Also... we don't have any good Mexican places. I'm sad ☹️

I'm sad for you too!