Root Cellar / Storm Shelter Shelving

in Homesteading10 months ago

I'm so glad I prepped this!

Here we go! With the top of the root cellar poured, I'm one step closer to storing my canned goods outside. First, I need shelving. Thankfully, my former self picked up some shelving and did a good amount of prep work on it. In this video, I get things set up so I can add shelving to project. Enjoy the show!

Root Cellar / Storm Shelter Shelving - VIDEO

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

Congratulations @papa-pepper! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 7 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - July 15, 2023