World Beach Resort: Hotel in Cox's Bazar - A Review.

in GOAT.Gang4 years ago (edited)

191f89a1-0f99-48ec-8989-fe7e241b6b7c-f09d22dd-983e-4ddb-ad8c-2f80540293ad-v1.png


Hello

I hope you're having a great day.

Welcome back to another vlog in @threespeak.
This time... this is about a hotel review and it's gonna be World Beach Resort of Cox's Bazar, Bangladesh.

I don't think that I talked about this hotel before and I haven't published any video related to this review before as far as I remember.


Screenshot_3.jpg
Source


It was our 3rd day in Cox's Bazar and we had to check-in to a new hotel and we only had to book a hotel for the day as we were leaving Cox's Bazar at night so I called my friend Nazmul who is in charge of some apartments in a hotel. He asked me to reach their hotel and after we reached there, he gave me an apartment consists of 3 big-sized rooms, 2 balconies with some other facilities only for 1000 BDT/around 11.81 USD. I don't hope this is a regular price and I think I got it this cheap cause of my friend. I forgot to record any review of the previous hotel which was far better than this one but I didn't forget to do for this one so here I'm.


Note: I collected a photo from this site to make the thumbnail of this post.


"The End"

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or any other posts. Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.


"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

"Stay Home, Stay Safe & Let's Beat Corona".

Sort:  

Thanks for your honest review.
Sob e thik ase vai, tobe amar kache khub ekta valo lage nai roomgular condition ar ekta bishoye apni kotha bolen nai seta holo apnar banano kagojer plane ta jekhane porse, sei jaygata khub e nongra, seta moteo mamansoi na.

thanks for your feedback bro.
haa review ta asole ami kind of negatively e dekhaisi vai.
room er vitorer obostha valo na seta niyeo kotha bolsi bujhanor jonno bepar ta.
esob jaygay giye jkono hotel book korar agey room valovabe dekhe neya uchit, naki bolen vai?

Last part was epic.

Nice Review. It could be helpful if you share the google map link in your post.
For 1000 taka it was decent. The room and other things were dirty. They should clean it for the batter customer service.

thanks for your feedback, bro.
google map try korbo next similar content er add korar jonno.
r haa 1000 tk ta decent chilo and 1000takay kintu 3room er hi-fi flat pawar kotha na.
r asole bondhur maddhome newa hoise tai r kisu bolaw holo na.

Kobe jabo jani na tobe geleo er theke dure thakbo🤔🤔

100% vai.
dure thakatai uchit hobe.

ore mama.
eita kamon hotel r kon bondhu amon bamboo marka hotel dlo?
plane urano ta valo lagsilo.

school classmate dclo bondhu.
torey niya rakhon lagbo

Jotodur bujlam hotel er condition valo nah... ekhn kotha holo sob room gulai ki emn naki sudhu etaii karon ami cox's bazar jkhn giyechilm tkhn matro 600 takay 2 bed er ac room e chilam jetar condition etar ceye far better.

sob room to dekhi nai bondhu.
r ami kn season e chilm oi somoye 1k tk beshi chilo na jehetu etar ager hotel e 2500 dte hoise per day jekhane 1room ac soho silo.
r etar apartment gula alada malikadhin er jonno ei obostha jante parlam.