Origami Elephant that I will gift to my nephew

in CCH3 months ago

Hi Hivers friends

After yesterday I gave an origami rabbit to my nephew, he really liked it, finally today I decided to make another origami creation to give to my nephew again.

Well, today I decided to make an origami elephant which is one of my nephew's favorite animals. My nephew always likes watching elephant animations and really likes drawing elephants, this is what made me decide to make an origami elephant for him.

Today I made an origami elephant using blue origami paper. To make this origami elephant perfect, I decided to watch a tutorial on how to make it on YouTube.

It didn't take long, now I have succeeded in making an origami elephant for my nephew, this origami elephant looks very beautiful and I'm sure my nephew will really like it.

This origami elephant is really very similar to a real elephant. I used to learn about folding origami when I was in kindergarten, but now I have started to forget how to make it.

By slowly watching the tutorials on YouTube, I was finally able to get back to doing this origami perfectly. What makes me really like this origami elephant is its trunk which looks very cute, my nephew will definitely like this origami.

And when I included this origami elephant with him, my nephew really liked it, I was very happy to see that my nephew really liked his origami elephant.

In the future, I will take the initiative to make several more types of origami animals to give to him.

This is my story and some photos of origami elephants that I can share with friends today, I hope you like it, thank you friends who have visited my post, see you in the next post.

📷 PictureSmartphone
ModelSamsung Galaxy A33
Android13
Photographer@aquagelas
LocationIndonesia
EditPicsart
Sort:  

your nephew would surely ve happy with it. Nice work

Thank You

Link to the previous post
Hello.

We would appreciate it if you could avoid copying and pasting previously published content (recycling content from previous posts).
Thank you.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Thank you for the direction, I will really appreciate the direction you give and I will promise to always create quality content every day. If I have a mistake that I may have accidentally made, please warn me immediately so I can fix it immediately.