Spending Some Awesome Moments With Some of My Friends.

in CCH3 years ago

What's up guys?

I hope that you are all well and enjoying a very beautiful day. I am also very happy today. Sometimes ago, I was seeing some of my collections of photographs. I found my old days in these photographs. Today, I will share some photographs from my photo album.

Last year, I and two of my friends went to our village. I had some important work in my village. So, I invited two of my friends for going to our village with me. They accepted my proposal and we went in my village together.

My grandfather and grandmother were very happy to see us. They are very well-mannered to all. My friends also like them. One day, we, three friends were going to a morning walk. Morning walk in a village road is very awesome.

IMG_20210317_070344.jpg

The nature was clean and clear. People were calm and quiet. The morning sky was also clean and awesome to see. The weather was very fine. There were light cold everywhere. We had the habit of morning walk. When we lived in our campus, we went for morning walk daily.

IMG_20210317_070232.jpg

We are living in town area since our childhood. We we did the habit of our morning walk a few years ago. We know that morning air is fresh. Morning weather is also always good. But, the town's weather and the village's weather are not same. In my opinion, I should say that the morning weather of a town area is good but a village area is better. The morning air of village is also more refreshing than town area. We understand this things while we were walking in our village.

IMG_20210317_070509.jpg

There are a lot of trees, forests and open space in village area. That's why, the air of village is so refreshing. But, we do not see huge trees or open space in towns. That's why, town area's air is not more refreshing than the village's air.

We walked for about 2 hours. It was mind-blowing. I was very happy that day. The natural beauty of village was also very beautiful. We enjoyed this beauty a lot. After sometimes, we came back to our home. We saw that my grandmother was making cake for us. We sat down with her and enjoyed the taste of cake.

No more today guys. It was an awesome day. I just wanted to share my memory with you all. Inshallah, you all will enjoy my writing. Don't forget to leave a comment. Stay safe, be happy and keep everyone happy.

Sort:  

Is it your own pictures?

Yeah!!!! Sure......
My own photographs.....
Taken by I Phone 6+

Its okay just want to know it


Thank you for publishing your content in the CCH community (CampingClubHive)

This post will be curated manually by @visionaer3003 and @my451r with a vote value 20 %

Continue to work and publish your content here, and look forward to the contest in this community which will be held every week.

Best Regards,
@ericha
(Camping Club Hive Community/CCH Moderator)

Thank you sir🥰

Congratulations @emranhossain14! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
A successful meetup and its commemorative badge