You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Sunset, No Sunrise - I loved it

in CCH3 years ago

I have had a very good time there and although I've been waiting for the sunset, I didn't miss it 😉
Thank you very much, JJ, I hope your Sunday is going well - still with the grandkids I suppose 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Yes my wife and kids are still asleep so instead of my normal routine of being upstairs editing photos I am sitting in the dark bedroom lol

Have a great day

!PIZZA is nice but even better with !WINE or !!BEER

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tattoodjay.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

I have looked at the time and thought "they are still sleeping?" - I forgot the time difference 😉
Now you have to be patient and wait in the dark 😊 You have a great Sunday too, JJ 🌞


!ENGAGE 30
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@tattoodjay! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (14/20)

The grandkids are up now watching videos with them

!PIZZA is nice but even better with !WINE or !!BEER

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tattoodjay.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

That could make fun too, but depending on the movie I'd probably fall asleep again ;)


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@tattoodjay! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (16/20)

Lol it would have Zoey was watching videos about Minecraft

!PIZZA is nice but even better with !WINE or !!BEER

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tattoodjay.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

Well, I understand, Minecraft is a game which I have never understood how even fully grown up people can play - I loved playing Lego though 😆


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Lego is cool they even have lego console games these days

!PIZZA is nice but even better with !WINE or !!BEER


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@tattoodjay! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (12/20)


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.