Started from a comment on post hive

in CCH2 years ago

20211119_103141+.jpg

Hello Everyone.. Today I want to share a story about my journey to make my dream come true since joining blockchain. I met someone nice here. I didn't expect that person to be so kind to me. I have no words for his kindness.

Hello Semua.. Hari ini aku ingin berbagi cerita tentang perjalanan saya terwujudnya yang aku impian sejak bergabung di blockchain. Saya berkenalan dengan seseorang yang yang baik di sini. Aku tidak menduga orang itu sangat baik terhadap diriku. Tiada kata-kata yang harus aku ucapkan atas kebaikannya.

Starting from writing in the comments column at that time in a post, I got acquainted with someone I didn't know at all. However, I believe that person is very good. I began to talk closer to him. We also talked through the discord line at the time and we ended up exchanging phone numbers. And we continue to communicate about the development of the community we manage.

Berawal dari menulis di kolom komentar waktu itu di sebuah postingan, aku berkenalan dengan seseorang yang aku tidak mengenalnya sama sekali. Namun, aku yakin orang tersebut sangat baik. Aku pun mulai berbicara lebih dekat dengan dirinya. Kami pun berbicara melalui saluran discord waktu itu dan akhirnya kami bertukar nomor telepon. Dan kami pun terus berkomunikasi tentang perkembangan komunitas yang kami kelola.

20211119_102904+.jpg

At that time, I asked him to manage a community of his. And he also agreed to my request at that time. We started building a community in this. I design community logos and banners. After everything is finished. We also started to invite hiver's friends to join the community that I manage. Over time, the community continues to grow to this day.

Waktu itu, aku meminta kepada dirinya untuk mengelola sebuah komunitas miliknya. Dan dia pun setuju atas permintaan saya waktu itu. Kami mulai membangun sebuah komunitas di ini. Aku mendesain logo dan banner komunitas. Setelah semuanya selesai. Kami pun mulai mengajak teman-teman hiver's untuk bergabung dengan komunitas yang saya kelola. Seiring berjalannya waktu, komunitas tersebut terus berkembang sampai sekarang ini.

20211119_103022+.jpg

Continue the story. All this time, I wanted to raise money to buy a camera. And I told him too. That I wanted to buy a camera, and he allowed me to take a gift from the community to fulfill my intention to buy a new camera. Every day I collect the gifts I get. And finally, it all came together. And today I've bought the camera as I wanted.

Lanjut cerita. Selama ini, saya ingin mengumpulkan uang untuk membeli sebuah kamera. Dan saya pun memberitahukan kepada dirinya. Bahwa saya ingin membeli kamera, dan dia mengizinkan saya mengambil hadiah dari komunitas untuk mewujudkan niat saya membeli kamera baru. Setiap hari saya kumpulkan hadiah yang saya dapatkan. Dan akhirnya semuanya terkumpul. Dan hari ini saya sudah membeli kamera seperti yang saya inginkan.

I am very grateful to him. Because with his help I can make my dreams come true. I deliberately did not mention his name. Let me the good man know it.

Saya sangat berterima kasih kepada dirinya. Karena atas bantuannya saya bisa mewujudkan impian saya. Saya sengaja tidak menyebutkan nama dirinya. Biarlah saya orang baik itu yang mengetahuinya.

Finally, my wife and I say a thousand thanks to him. Besides being able to buy a camera, I also bought a refrigerator for my wife. And pay for my child's education.

Akhir cerita, saya dan istri saya mengucapkan beribu terima kasih kepada dirinya. Selain saya bisa membeli kamera, saya juga membeli sebuah kulkas buat istri saya. Dan membayar uang pendidikan anak saya.

20211119_102710+.jpg

That's my post this time, hopefully this post can be a motivation for other friends, especially in this community. And I also advise my friends, Be honest, consistent in living life in the world. And this is also a message from my parents. Thank you for reading this article. Through this post, I also wish you success and good health always for you and your family.

Demikian postingan saya kali ini, semoga postingan ini dapat menjadi motivasi bagi teman-teman lainnya khususnya di komunitas ini. Dan saya juga berpesan kepada teman-teman, Jadilah orang yang jujur, konsisten dalam menjalani kehidupan di dunia. Dan ini juga merupakan sebuah pesan dari kedua orang tua saya. Terima kasih sudah membaca tulisan ini. Melalui postingan ini saya juga mengucapkan semoga sukses dan sehat selalu untuk anda dan keluarga anda.

 "logo hive loen.png"

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

 "image.png"

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Krak that. Pajan tarening? Yeah, your hardwork is paid off. Blockchain is filled by a lot of good people. Great to see you with ur branded camera. Happy hiving....

Siap2.. Pajan na watee roneuh.. Ta yak hunting.. He he.
Water raseuki hana teuntee..

Congratulations @my451r! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 5250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 5500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 18

This is an awesome Story! Love the fact you choose a Sony Camera! I started 8 years ago with a Sony Alpha 57 and now I got a Sony Alpha 7S II and a Alpha 7 III. I love this cameras!
untitled.gif