My Daily Story 20/9/2023 : Took my daughter to an eyeglasses store and had a delicious meal afterwards.

in CCHlast year

Image-4252.jpg

Greetings to all friends.

This morning at 7:00 AM I drove my motorbike to drop my daughter off at school. This morning's atmosphere is overcast and looks like it will rain. The other day I thought, today it will definitely rain. After dropping off my daughter, I returned to do housework and prepared egg fried rice for my youngest daughter after she woke up. After finishing cooking and doing housework. I spent the rest of my free time crocheting and preparing a gift for my youngest daughter.

IMG_20230920_163526.jpg
IMG_20230920_163537.jpg
IMG_20230920_163609.jpg
IMG_20230920_163606.jpg
IMG_20230920_164502.jpg

At 2:00 p.m., the rain fell heavily. The sky was dark everywhere and for about 30 minutes the rain stopped. The atmosphere in the afternoon was very cool. My husband was teaching his daughter to do her homework and a coincidence happened. When a daughter told her father that she could not see a book clearly. And she reasoned with her father until. My husband is taking our daughter to the eyeglasses store. We went to an eyeglasses shop near our village. It was a small shop. When we entered, we asked the optician to measure our daughter's eyesight and it turned out that our daughter was both nearsighted and astigmatic, So I ordered glasses for my daughter.

After ordering my glasses we drove to a phone shop to get a new package for me. Because the old package was internet It's quite expensive.

IMG_20230920_171039.jpg
IMG_20230920_170907.jpg
IMG_20230920_171136.jpg
IMG_20230920_170919.jpg

After finishing business here at 4:30 p.m., we drove to a local restaurant next to the bridge over the river in the village. We walked into the restaurant today and there were two tables of customers. When we walked in, the staff greeted us very well. We ordered a few meals and snacks to eat because it was almost time for dinner.

After we finished eating, we drove to pick up our prescription glasses and then headed home. And this is the activity of me and my family today that we went out to the beach together. Thank you to everyone who stopped by to read the article and look at the photos I have shared today. I hope you all enjoy it. See you in the next post. Bye-bye.

Thank you for visiting and your support.

Sort:  

Nice drink and eating. !LUV !MEME

@newhope1988, @nilarwin(5/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Nice daily movements !HUG

Dear @newhope1988, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @chanmin.
(3/3)