Enjoying The Tropical Bliss For A Moment

in CCH10 months ago



clkxr8udh004fb0sz7z2d8ny1_IMG_4316_jpg.png
clkxrfgsk004ib0sz1rm2h4b7_IMG_4193_jpg.png
clkxrhm09002x0psz9j112o58_IMG_4422.png
clkxrjsmi003036sz01e0786z_IMG_4192_jpg.png
clkxrlwvz003ba8sz30jb5nxi_IMG_4268_jpg.png
clkxro49y00355hsza5yv7x6f_IMG_4288_jpg.png
clkxrqtbh003j0isz2hr961g0_IMG_4534_jpg.png
clkxrsf0c004m4aszhec4e1ic_IMG_4158.png

What a priceless moment to simply capture the idyllic countryside and it was so much fun spending my days in a beautiful resort of Southern Leyte.

While traveling, the reservation was a challenge for me since it took time for the resort to respond to my queries not to mention that the place has a weak signal. However, I was able to confirm the booking through a text message. And it was also short notice so there was no deposit required for the reservation.

Since I arrived earlier than the standard time of checking in, the Cabana was not yet ready and I have to wait for the staff to inform me that it is already ready. I also asked the resort to prepare lunch while I enjoyed exploring the beauty of the resort.

Instead of waiting long without anything to do, I simply enjoyed the tropical bliss for a moment. I then captured myself from different angles in a resort that lies on a private cove with its grounds landscaped with Bermuda grass and planted with tall coconut trees.

How I love the greenery of the surroundings especially the relaxing swing facing the dark pebbled beach and the infinity pool that faces the sea of Bohol.

Near the infinity pool, there was also other vegetation planted that added refreshment to the view. A Tiki Bar with a small Nipa was there too but no bartender was available.

When I was having quick shots, the trees were swaying and I was afraid of the coconut fruits. I remember that I had a bad experience with coconut trees when I was in grade school for it fell on my head and I am scared to let it happen again. Good thing when I looked up, there were no coconut fruits on the ground. It is a well-managed resort, so it will not happen.

What made me happier was seeing the beautiful shadows cast on the grass with a breathtaking ambiance. While I was staying near the swing, I have seen foreigners with their kids enjoying the coldness of the infinity pool as they were also playing.

Several casitas and cabanas were beautifully constructed and designed in the resort. They were all made of indigenous materials such as rattan and nipa. The structure of the building made sure to make it blend with the local culture and tropical setting.

After I have explored the beautiful surroundings, I stayed on the refreshing veranda that overlooked the infinity pool, the sea, and the landscaping of the resort.

Even if there were tables and chairs on the veranda, I enjoyed sitting down the stairs. I stayed there for a while since the atmosphere was so breathtaking and I was truly relaxed by its cooling atmosphere as I got many candid shots on the stairs of the cabana with a native design and each step of the stairs was covered by grasses.

Perhaps the resort had provided an exclusive yet relaxing tropical experience. And the Cabanas blended so well with the tropical setting made of indigenous and native materials. Indeed, the place was so mesmerizing and I was truly away from all stresses and pressures of life. And that, I enjoyed the tropical bliss on a day of my life.


Disclaimer: All texts and pictures are my own unless otherwise stated.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/pinkchic/re-leothreads-isvgynpd
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( pinkchic ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Wow!!! What a beautiful place! it looks like a heavenly place. in all that greenery there is really something to get lost

So true, my dear friend. From my place, it took me many hours to reach this destination, but everything was worth it. Perhaps I love the tropical setting and what a beautiful sight to see an infinity pool, the beach, plus the beautiful landscapes. Many thanks for stopping by and have a great day!
!LUV
!PIZZA

@stefano.massari, @pinkchic(2/3) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
pinkchic tipped jane1289
@pinkchic(3/5) tipped @intoy.bugoy
pinkchic tipped stefano.massari

Well done @pinkchic! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 15
Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 14

What a beautiful and scenic place sis... Your photos are beautiful too .
I would surely spend more time in this tranquil place...refreshing..

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@jane1289, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @pinkchic and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/6 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Many thanks for the appreciation sis, but not as superb and excellent as your photographs. Hehe. I really enjoyed a tropical experience although this is so far from our home. Best regards.
!LUV
!PIZZA

@jane1289, @pinkchic(3/3) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

The place looking magical. The environment is also seems refreshing one. I would love to visit such kind of place. It's good for relaxation.
!LUV

Yes, my friend. How I love the tropical setting and it felt so good to stay there all day. Thank you so much for your wonderful remarks. Have a wonderful day and I hope you are well.
!LOLZ

Why was the resistor fired from his job of leading the orchestra?
He was a terrible conductor.

Credit: reddit
@intishar, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pinkchic

(1/1)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Well done @pinkchic! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 15
Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 14

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @pinkchic.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

The tropical vibe of the place is very inviting. What is the of the resort?

It is in Kuting Reef Resort of Southern Leyte, bro. Indeed the place has a very inviting tropical setting.
!LUV
!PIZZA

That was a relaxing resort. Heaven indeed!

Yes my friend. It is so relaxing in person and how I love the tropical setting and all. Thank you so much.

You are welcome :)

Welcome to Southern Leyte sis. Is this the Kuting Reef? Hehe he. I hope you enjoyed your time.

We have also the Burgos Reef Botique Resort for you to consider

Aww, you are from Leyte sis? I did not you are living here. What part of Leyte are you staying? From Surigao, dropped from San Ricardo. I am familiar with San Ricardo, Liloan, Sugod, Bontoc. Good thing you could sign in to Hive, the signal there was weak. I can only online through Wifi.

I'm from Bontoc sis. Yes, some parts don't have a mobile signal. You have to find the perfect spot. Hehe

I have been there in Bontoc Boulevard sis. I stayed in Olayvar Inn and Restaurant. Duol raka dnha?

Yes sis. Wow. Arang laag jod d ay nimo sis

When I was there, I found it hard to upload photos in Hive. The internet connection was weak. What are you using? Wifi or Data connection?

Well done @pinkchic! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 1
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 15
Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners