수락산-7(Suraksan-7)

in CCH2 years ago

w-DSC02010.jpg

수락산-7(Suraksan-7)

Suraksan is not a very high mountain with a height of 631m, but it is not easy to climb as it is made of granite rocks. The ability to climb dangerous rocks is courage, not stamina. My wife has weak stamina, but she climbs rocks well.

w-DSC02024.jpg

w-DSC02020.jpg

w-DSC02035.jpg

w-DSC02000.jpg

Sort:  

So nice photography

Thank you.

Today's rock scenes look like something is sleeping, pretty cool to watch. To be honest, the mountain scenery of Korea is quite fascinating to me through your post.

The mountains in Korea are really beautiful. It is especially surprising that this mountain can be reached by subway from Seoul.

Hope one day I will able to visit korea.

I agree that courage is more important than stamina. I remember we went on a trek to a waterfall, and climbed huge rocks. I made it because I exerted courage and motivation to myself.

Thank you for the agreement about my thought.

Yeah. Because it makes sense.

Looks like fun boulders to climb! I am biased though because I am a rock climber. Sometimes it does take courage.

You are a rock climber. It's great!

!BEER


Hey @syskwl, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

!hiqvote

Loading...

Congratulations @syskwl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 20000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!