Sort:  

Would You Rather Have A Permanently Clogged Nose Or A Piece Of Green Food Always Stuck In Your Teeth?

Well I was not anticipating that question 😂. I guess a piece of green food? Just right at the back so no one can see it.

Great answer LOLL

So the obvious question is what made you come back? 😀
Getting ahead of the obvious question that should come up.

Well I used to be very active on STEEM. I would always be on Steemspeak (Discord) and loved being a part of the community. I would be talking to people from all over the world and gaining valuable knowledge from those with more experience than me.

I came back to hopefully answer some questions that I feel you deserve to know and say sorry to friends and team for just up and leaving. I miss being a part of this and would love to come back and be apart of all this crazy platform has to offer once again. I now have time to go through questions while I am in Lockdown along with everyone else in my country, so I figured this as good a time than ever.

I would always be on Steemspeak (Discord)

The good old days! 😀

I now have time to go through questions while I am in Lockdown along with everyone else in my country, so I figured this as good a time than ever.

Excellent. Glad to see you back around for sure.

Where'd you run off to?

Many places. I took the time I was away from Steem or just crypto as a whole to get some experience in the world. At the time I was 17 years old and had not done very much besides sit on my computer and look at prices all day and worrying if my money was going up or down.

I decided to live a little. I went partying and just enjoying good times with friends. All this lead to me finding my girlfriend and that lead me on one of the craziest journey's I have had so far but I will leave all of that for a post I will be making shortly.

Sounds like you had fun. As long as it was worth it to you, you did good.

@tipu curate

I like how everyone tries this, not knowing how it works and that you have to be an approved curator to get it to work.

What made you go MIA?

It was not a good time when I left. Cryptocurrency was plummeting and I was working on a project at the time that was just eating up money. I decided it was best to leave for a while.

I understand. The crypto space can be very draining at times. I hope the project you decided to work on worked out well in the end.

Any plans to bring a paywithhive alive?

That is a hard one. It is possible but I could not say anything for sure just now. Let me get back to posting and talking to some people and I guess we will see what happens in the future.


Congratulations @btcvenom!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Revolution! Revolution!
HiveBuzz - Hive Gamification Experience
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!