Sort:  

Hmmm.. Sound challenge to me... What of criteria individual got your support Mark?

I don’t have specific criteria. I add/remove as I choose at any given moment based on what I see.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Looks great choice, But I saw you put up auto votes for some individuals, is this part of the strategy?

Yes.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ok. one more, as a witness on Hive, what do you think if Hive Blog users also use steemit blogs? and would you support it?

As someone who had $150,000 worth of Steem stolen directly from my wallet by rogue witnesses on Steem, no I won't support anything even remotely related to Steem.

I'm concerned about losing all your hard work at Steem. But I am very excited to hear your answers.

I didn't lose my steem, but I left the platform a year ago, powered down all and started Trhive on Hive Blockchain. Nice to meet you Mark!