My New Emotions Are All Over The Place

I Can't Tell If I Am Happy or Angry

I have been suffering from a bit... erm... A LOT of colic lately. My digestive system is just not having this food stuff. I have to say, just over five weeks ago I was living the life. Swimming around in all that fluid, hearing the rumbling muffled sounds and getting all the food I needed injected right into my body.

So mommy and daddy got me some gripe water and simethicone to calm things down. I guess it's working? Well, it takes me all day to push out a poop, but it sure is a massive one. Two diapers worth, I'd say all in one. If you ask me, that's a bonus prize! You're welcome dad.

I DON'T WANT TO SLEEPP!!!! Just kidding... ZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

To make matters worse, I'm getting all of this dry skin on my face. I didn't ask for this crap. How am I going to advance in my baby modeling career looking like this:

What'choo looking at, fool!!

On the upside, I'm starting to be able to see a bit clearer. I've been looking mom and dad directly in the eyes which I wasn't really doing much before. Also, I've started figuring out a little bit what these weird devices at the ends of my arms are for. Grabbing! I still haven't quite gotten it down, but at least I can grab a hold of those weird spinning things that dangle above my crib.

Hey, it's a start!

Sort:  

hehe
Super cute baby.

Congratulations @little-ricky! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community