You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Setting Enterprise Membership at 1,000 Listnerds is a Must

But is that resolved by adjusting the quantity of ListNerds required for the Enterprise subscription?

To be honest, since my idea was suggesting it as a temporary solution until all those "secret projects" are out and we have a clear path, I am inclined to say that within 4-5 months, no. I am very worried about the price in a month, yes, I read Mypathtofire's report and can see that the price went up from 0.01 to 0.02-0.03, but within a few days, we're entering the period where people were receiving 500-1500 per mail so if we call what's been happening inflation, what are we going to call that?

I guess the area we definitely agree on is that my idea is not a long-term solution, which is why I am glad we're talking here as opposed to DMs on discord.

The way I view my idea is duct-taping the pipes until the plumber arrives. AKA, keep things running until all the internals (I.E the issues you brought up) are fixed since it's between "surprises" and the dev being one man and unable to do everything at once.

I am definitely not going to say Listnerds could fall otherwise, but I am trying to get the ball rolling here. If I am wrong, then I am wrong. But, I would know that for sure, and so will people agree with me. At worst, we could eliminate a bad idea. And the situation on Discord and comment sections didn't provide a good process of elimination, hence, a post.

As I said near the end of the post, my sister got very ill and I am also ill myself, so I value the usual spending much more now.

Sort:  

Okay, I understand, and thank you for your patience.

As a temporary measure while other issues are addressed, I support your proposal.

I am sorry that you and your sister are unwell, I hope you get some relief.

No, thank you for voicing your disagreement. Many people tend to be agreeable or avoid pointing out what they perceive as wrong in the name of being nice.

This conversation is what I wanted.

😍

!CTP