Forgotten verticals. Colorful selection

in Photography2 years ago (edited)

A little philosophy so that you understand how the code of the system (matrix, universe) works: I have come across square pictures more than once and have also reflected on this topic. But the square is a much deeper and more controversial topic than verticals. (Although I'm already ready about the square...). Then I came across verticals. Well, here it is clearly not just that. This means I need to disassemble this topic, since I decided to ask myself and did not find a quick answer.

Vertical composition is much more difficult to build. But this is in the event that the plot is more complex than just the image of an object that is vertical in shape.

But a vertically aligned composition is much easier to read than a horizontally oriented photo.

Everything is simple here: from top to bottom or vice versa.

I also remembered one of the reasons why I stopped shooting vertically - this is the perception of a picture published on social networks. There it is perceived much worse.

But on film, I very often shot vertical landscapes and architecture.

If it does not let me go, then I will also publish film verticals from twenty years ago.

But at least I was inspired by myself - and this often happens if I revise the archive from time to time - and at the most, I might try to work on it in order to update my firmware.

That is, I'm ready to shoot fresh vertical shots.

So write about everything, publish everything in a row, create different contests, and perhaps you will create a code, a splash in someone's mind, encourage you to take some action, and for this the system gives bonuses. This applies to absolutely everyone and even me!

Sort:  

encourage you to take some action

There are a few very inspirational people on Hive, that is sure. They encourage me to be consistent, to be very active on the platform, and I will reach my dream/goal. I am talking about people, who do this full time. They are making their living with Hive.

The community around here is fantastic, so I see the possibility that more and more people will do this full time. Maybe even me. The community can do wonders, and I am sure that I will reach my dream/goal one day. My dream/goal is to get out of the financial discrimination.

I am very grateful and very happy for all the help and the support I receive, and I am also trying to help and support others.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings from Hungary.

I make a full-time job of $620 per month. I have two children, I live in a rented apartment. I have an old premium SUV, a fat bike, camera equipment and much more, and with all this I have enough money for food and clothes. I'm just not worried about money, although there were some problems a year ago. When you treat money easier, the system constantly throws up various bonuses and simply won't let you disappear. I just live here and now. Perhaps Russia differs from Hungary in terms of living conditions, but this is not what plays the main role.

It depends. How much is the apartment and the bills?
And living with $620 USD per month is much better than living with approximately $470 USD per month, which is not even reach the local minimum wage, which is (or rather would be) approximately $550 USD per month.

Until two years ago, I lived in a smaller city and my salary did not reach $ 200 a month. But there was a side job in the form of wedding photography and other reportage photography. But this was still not enough. Now I pay my monthly salary, as which was in the previous city (170-200 $), for renting an apartment and for utility bills. But I work not only at official work, but also on myself, on my consciousness and I implement this in the blog and the system (universe) gives me the means to live. Money appears out of nowhere. But we have to work. Sitting at home, $ definitely do not appear.

Congratulations @evildeathcore! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21