You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forgotten verticals. Colorful selection

in Photography3 years ago

I make a full-time job of $620 per month. I have two children, I live in a rented apartment. I have an old premium SUV, a fat bike, camera equipment and much more, and with all this I have enough money for food and clothes. I'm just not worried about money, although there were some problems a year ago. When you treat money easier, the system constantly throws up various bonuses and simply won't let you disappear. I just live here and now. Perhaps Russia differs from Hungary in terms of living conditions, but this is not what plays the main role.

Sort:  

It depends. How much is the apartment and the bills?
And living with $620 USD per month is much better than living with approximately $470 USD per month, which is not even reach the local minimum wage, which is (or rather would be) approximately $550 USD per month.

Until two years ago, I lived in a smaller city and my salary did not reach $ 200 a month. But there was a side job in the form of wedding photography and other reportage photography. But this was still not enough. Now I pay my monthly salary, as which was in the previous city (170-200 $), for renting an apartment and for utility bills. But I work not only at official work, but also on myself, on my consciousness and I implement this in the blog and the system (universe) gives me the means to live. Money appears out of nowhere. But we have to work. Sitting at home, $ definitely do not appear.