I've Got 1.146 Million Starbits Staked - Should I Go For Starbits Millionaire NFT?

in dPoll2 years ago (edited)

I've Got 1.146 Million Starbits Staked - Should I Go For Starbits Millionaire NFT?


It's been a long road here. Basically took 2 years to get to this place. I've bought lots of packs and some Starpro with Starbits. Most of what I invested & what I earned from Rising Star stayed in the game. It's been a cool journey so far.

For some time I was wondering if I had made to 1 Million staked. Today I tool the matter to my hands. I had to calculate manually on every bit of staking I've done in game. Turns out I've got waaay more than needed.

One Problem Though

This is part of why I'm actually making this to a poll. Opportunity cost is a thingy I think about. I've staked on some records that have sweet deals waiting for me. Just 1 NFT sale can get some nice Starbits at 0 work. It's just a waiting game.

1610 Already Issued

There's real interest in getting Starbits Millionaire. That's having 1.61 Billion Starbits soft locked by players to do that lucrative daily mission. What I've heard is there's a long manual process with getting this NFT. What will I miss trying to get it?

Play Rising Star


  • Unstake & get Starbits Millionaire

  • Unstake Part & take it slow

  • Don't get Starbits Millionaire

  • Not sure what to do / Don't Play Rising Star

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Unstake Part & take it slow

Getting the millionaires card was a no brainer for me. You dont loose your starbits, they are staked, so thats easy. It takes one week to apply, which is not long, so thats fine too - the creators just have to check out the stake, etc and do some due diligence to stop scammers from getting the cards, which I think is a good thing.

The extra 10k starbits daily is huge - you could then use that to buy back into records or other cards to earn more from the game. I've had the card for about 6 weeks or so, and its made a huge difference for me.

Cheers

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks a ton for sharing your experience. 😊 !LUV !PIZZA !CTP

Voted for

  • Not sure what to do / Don't Play Rising Star

Voted for

  • Unstake & get Starbits Millionaire

Voted for

  • Unstake Part & take it slow

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@d-zero(1/5) tipped @hoosie (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Voted for

  • Not sure what to do / Don't Play Rising Star

Voted for

  • Not sure what to do / Don't Play Rising Star