You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you know how to post on platform + tribes?

in dPoll4 years ago

As far as I know, they do not double post. It didn't happen to me unless I manually post it or use other app to double posting it. On the other hand, I do not use a tribe tag if I'm not 100% sure it fits the category. Having said that, the "everything goes" tag is now out of the window for me. Reason is, if it's uncategorised tribe, why would I still be bothered to use? So I stick to general tags like #blog #life #hive #food #photography #people #community #authority, which generally gets more attention than those tribes that not many bothers to read except hitting for an upvote.

Sort:  

That is a good advice. Before the split I started using those tags too. I mainly use 4 different tags not the rest of them. I think they are on their return?

Anyway it looks like palnet is with Steemit and Neoxian, marlians and Hive are one. If you use any of these 3 it shows up everywhere but actually that should not happen because if that is the case the tag is useless. Thank you for voting. I wish you a great day.

I'm not in any qualify position to comment, but it seems steem-engine is stuck at #steem #blockchain, unless they create a #hivepegged token. But again, when that heppen, all the community token that is supposed to be changing back to STEEMP, will be now become a STEEMP dumping ground where people liquidate their tokens for HIVEP instead. Which will greatly burden the the steem-engine operator.

On an unrelated note, do you trust EUR more or your local ANG more? It will be a fun topic since now we have HIVE and STEEM. Which will be very similar to the situation of having a local currency which run by the central bank(steem sole owner and their paid witnesses) and a united currency ran by multi nation(the witnesses in hive)

I read a post of how to change Hive into Steem and next into the currency needed. I believe I forwarded it.

If it comes to Hive and Steem both are hard to buy, sell, transfer. It all depends on where you live. I thought steem-engine still runs two sites a beta version too but both are hard to read on a mobile phone.

We only have Euro here nothing else but the Dutch florin/gulden I liked more. The euro is a cheap could. The gulden was made of silver, just like our runs Daniela, the quarter and 10 cents. This is?

I trust cash more as online... These days anyone can hack you and read your debit card. I switched contactless paying off.

💕